15th Match, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier at Abu Dhabi, Group B
(15.1/20 ov, target 117)
U.A.E. won by 8 wickets
Player Of The Match
United Arab Emirates
Hong Kong Innings (20 overs maximum)
Nizakat Khan  b Waheed Ahmed3129-40106.89
Ahsan Abbasi c & b Ahmed Raza1820-2090.00
KD Shah run out (Ahmed Raza/Zahoor Khan)3037-2081.08
Aizaz Khan (c)c Rameez Shahzad b Waheed Ahmed1918-00105.55
Waqas Barkat c Rameez Shahzad b Zahoor Khan97-10128.57
Simandeep Singh not out33-00100.00
Haroon Arshad lbw b Rohan Mustafa22-00100.00
SS McKechnie lbw b Rohan Mustafa02-000.00
Ehsan Khan not out02-000.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1, w 2)4
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 5.8)116/7
Fall of wickets: 1-40 (Ahsan Abbasi, 6.6 ov), 2-59 (Nizakat Khan, 10.2 ov), 3-93 (Aizaz Khan, 15.4 ov), 4-109 (Waqas Barkat, 18.2 ov), 5-109 (Kinchit Shah, 18.3 ov), 6-115 (Haroon Arshad, 19.2 ov), 7-115 (Scott McKechnie, 19.4 ov)
Junaid Siddique20904.50---10
Ahmed Raza402215.50---00
Zahoor Khan403017.50---00
Rohan Mustafa401724.25---00
Waheed Ahmed402325.75---10
Imran Haider201306.50---00
United Arab Emirates Innings (target: 117 runs from 20 overs)
Chirag Suri not out4443-31102.32
Rohan Mustafa c Ehsan Khan b Christie1010-20100.00
Rameez Shahzad c Raag Kapur b Christie5437-63145.94
Waheed Ahmed not out01-000.00
Extras(b 2, lb 4, w 4)10
TOTAL(15.1 Ov, RR: 7.78)118/2
Fall of wickets: 1-20 (Rohan Mustafa, 3.3 ov), 2-113 (Rameez Shahzad, 14.4 ov)
K Christie302428.00---10
Aizaz Khan302809.33---20
Ehsan Khan3.10902.84---00
KD Shah1013013.00---00
Haroon Arshad201105.50---10
Waqas Barkat201708.50---00
Raag Kapur1010010.00---00
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
TossHong Kong , elected to bat first
SeriesICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier 2019
Player Of The Match
Rameez Shahzad
Match numberT20I no. 951
Hours of play (local time)14.10 start, First Session 14.10-15.35, Interval 15.35-15.55, Second Session 15.55-17.20
Match days21 October 2019 (20-over match)
Alex Wharf
Sundaram Ravi
Reserve Umpire
Lyndon Hannibal
Match Referee
GS Lakshmi
PointsUnited Arab Emirates 2, Hong Kong 0