North Group (N), Leicester, Jul 26 2019, Vitality Blast
(11.1/20 ov, target 159)
Durham won by 9 wickets
Player Of The Match
Leicestershire Innings (20 overs maximum)
MJ Cosgrove  b Rimmington36201861180.00
NJ Dexter  b Carse810300180.00
AM Lilley c & b Trevaskis53910166.66
CN Ackermann (c) b Rimmington58414752141.46
LJ Hill c Carse b Trevaskis59110055.55
HE Dearden c Rushworth b Short23191902121.05
AM Ali  b Rimmington12111500109.09
BWM Mike not out43900133.33
D Klein  b Potts2340066.66
CF Parkinson lbw b Potts012000.00
CJC Wright lbw b Potts012000.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 2, w 2)5
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.9)158
Fall of wickets: 1-39 (Mark Cosgrove, 4.2 ov), 2-50 (Arron Lilley, 5.2 ov), 3-58 (Neil Dexter, 6.1 ov), 4-75 (Lewis Hill, 9.3 ov), 5-121 (Harry Dearden, 15.4 ov), 6-151 (Colin Ackermann, 18.3 ov), 7-152 (Aadil Ali, 18.5 ov), 8-158 (Dieter Klein, 19.4 ov), 9-158 (Callum Parkinson, 19.5 ov), 10-158 (Chris Wright, 19.6 ov)
C Rushworth201909.505--10
MJ Potts302839.336--01
BA Carse403117.758--00
NJ Rimmington402636.506--10
L Trevaskis402426.009--00
DJM Short302919.666--00
Durham Innings (target: 159 runs from 20 overs)
DJM Short not out77364656213.88
S Steel lbw b Wright70303894233.33
G Clark not out12100050.00
Extras(b 4, lb 1, nb 2, w 6)13
TOTAL(11.1 Ov, RR: 14.41)161/1
Fall of wickets: 1-133 (Scott Steel, 9.4 ov)
D Klein2030015.004--11
CJC Wright3.1034110.736--00
BWM Mike3053017.663--10
CF Parkinson2027013.501--00
AM Lilley1012012.000--00
Grace Road, Leicester
TossLeicestershire , elected to bat first
SeriesVitality Blast 2019
Player Of The Match
D'Arcy Short
Match days26 July 2019 - night match (20-over match)
Jeff Evans
Paul Baldwin
PointsDurham 2, Leicestershire 0