North Group (N), Leicester, Jul 26 2019, Vitality Blast
(11.1/20 ov, target 159)161/1
Durham won by 9 wickets (with 53 balls remaining)
player of the match
Leicestershire INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Mark Cosgrove  b Rimmington36201861180.00
Neil Dexter  b Carse810300180.00
Arron Lilley c & b Trevaskis53910166.67
Colin Ackermann (c) b Rimmington58414752141.46
Lewis Hill c Carse b Trevaskis59110055.56
Harry Dearden c Rushworth b Short23191902121.05
Aadil Ali  b Rimmington12111500109.09
Ben Mike not out 43900133.33
Dieter Klein  b Potts2340066.67
Callum Parkinson lbw b Potts012000.00
Chris Wright lbw b Potts012000.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 2, w 2)5
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.90)158
Fall of wickets: 1-39 (Mark Cosgrove, 4.2 ov), 2-50 (Arron Lilley, 5.2 ov), 3-58 (Neil Dexter, 6.1 ov), 4-75 (Lewis Hill, 9.3 ov), 5-121 (Harry Dearden, 15.4 ov), 6-151 (Colin Ackermann, 18.3 ov), 7-152 (Aadil Ali, 18.5 ov), 8-158 (Dieter Klein, 19.4 ov), 9-158 (Callum Parkinson, 19.5 ov), 10-158 (Chris Wright, 19.6 ov)
Chris Rushworth201909.5052110
Matty Potts302839.3362101
Brydon Carse403117.7583100
Nathan Rimmington402636.5060110
Liam Trevaskis402426.0093000
D'Arcy Short302919.6762200
Durham INNINGS (target: 159 runs from 20 overs)
D'Arcy Short not out 77364656213.89
Scott Steel lbw b Wright70303894233.33
Graham Clark not out 12100050.00
Extras(b 4, lb 1, nb 2, w 6)13
TOTAL(11.1 Ov, RR: 14.41)161/1
Fall of wickets: 1-133 (Scott Steel, 9.4 ov)
Dieter Klein2030015.0043211
Chris Wright3.1034110.7465100
Ben Mike3053017.6734410
Callum Parkinson2027013.5010300
Arron Lilley1012012.0002000
Grace Road, Leicester
TossLeicestershire, elected to bat first
SeriesVitality Blast
Player Of The Match
D'Arcy Short
D'Arcy Short
Match days26 July 2019 - night match (20-over match)
England Image
Jeff Evans
England Image
Paul Baldwin
PointsDurham 2, Leicestershire 0