South Division, Southgate, Jun 25 2007, Twenty20 Cup
(12/12 ov)
(12/12 ov, target 74)
Middlesex won by 5 runs
Player Of The Match
Middlesex Innings (12 overs maximum)
EJG Morgan c †Pothas b Tremlett97520128.57
ET Smith (c)c Bruce b Taylor21142312150.00
T Henderson  b Tremlett1650016.66
JWM Dalrymple c Ervine b Lamb513190038.46
CB Keegan c Ervine b Voges811120072.72
NRD Compton c Tremlett b Voges87610114.28
EC Joyce not out98810112.50
BL Hutton  b Tremlett3430075.00
BJM Scott not out22100100.00
Extras(lb 2, w 5)7
TOTAL(12 Ov, RR: 6.08)73/7
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Eoin Morgan), 2-19 (Tyron Henderson), 3-36 (Ed Smith), 4-49 (Jamie Dalrymple), 5-57 (Chad Keegan), 6-61 (Nick Compton), 7-70 (Ben Hutton)
JTA Bruce301705.66---00
CT Tremlett301234.00---20
BV Taylor2020110.00---00
SM Ervine201206.00---00
GA Lamb10616.00---10
AC Voges10424.00---00
Hampshire Innings (target: 74 runs from 12 overs)
MA Carberry c Smith b Keegan1440025.00
MJ Lumb lbw b Kartik22192131115.78
AC Voges c Compton b Henderson61190054.54
CC Benham c & b Kartik36120050.00
SM Ervine c Compton b Kartik16151310106.66
GA Lamb c Compton b Dalrymple77900100.00
N Pothas (c) † b Keegan2670033.33
JHK Adams c Henderson b Keegan022000.00
CT Tremlett not out00200-
JTA Bruce not out82-01400.00
Extras(w 3)3
TOTAL(12 Ov, RR: 5.66)68/8
Did not bat: BV Taylor 
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Michael Carberry), 2-21 (Adam Voges), 3-30 (Michael Lumb), 4-43 (Chris Benham), 5-54 (Sean Ervine), 6-59 (Greg Lamb), 7-60 (Jimmy Adams), 8-60 (Nic Pothas)
TJ Murtagh201608.00---00
CB Keegan301434.66---00
T Henderson201216.00---00
M Kartik301635.33---00
JWM Dalrymple201015.00---10
The Walker Cricket Ground, Southgate
TossHampshire , elected to field first
SeriesTwenty20 Cup 2007
Player Of The Match
Chad Keegan
Hours of play (local time)17.30 start, First Session 17.30-18.45, Interval 18.45-19.00, Second Session 19.00-20.15
Match days25 June 2007 (20-over match)
Ian Gould
Neil Mallender
PointsMiddlesex 2, Hampshire 0