North Division, Worcester, Jul 25 2014, NatWest t20 Blast
(20 ov, target 210)
Worcs won by 28 runs
Player Of The Match
Worcestershire Innings (20 overs maximum)
DKH Mitchell (c)c Madsen b Cotton36191860189.47
RK Oliver c Higginbottom b Cork871310114.28
T Kohler-Cadmore c Hughes b Durston2224291191.66
C Munro  b North1691130177.77
RA Whiteley not out84384429221.05
OB Cox not out29233121126.08
Extras(b 4, lb 2, w 8)14
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 10.45)209/4
Fall of wickets: 1-38 (Richard Oliver, 3.4 ov), 2-49 (Daryl Mitchell, 4.5 ov), 3-76 (Colin Munro, 7.6 ov), 4-120 (Tom Kohler-Cadmore, 12.2 ov)
WJ Durston302819.33---00
BD Cotton4056114.00---10
M Higginbottom403609.00---10
GTG Cork3034111.33---00
DJ Wainwright302809.33---10
MJ North302117.00---10
Derbyshire Innings (target: 210 runs from 20 overs)
WJ Durston c McClenaghan b Mitchell36294150124.13
MJ North c Shantry b McClenaghan18151730120.00
GD Cross c Kohler-Cadmore b Choudhry34161551212.50
WL Madsen (c) b Leach40213142190.47
BA Godleman  b Shantry26141703185.71
AL Hughes  b Leach3440075.00
TC Knight c Kohler-Cadmore b Shantry65600120.00
DJ Wainwright not out771110100.00
GTG Cork not out99710100.00
Extras(b 1, w 1)2
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 9.05)181/7
Fall of wickets: 1-37 (Marcus North, 4.1 ov), 2-77 (Gareth Cross, 8.1 ov), 3-98 (Wes Durston, 11.2 ov), 4-154 (Billy Godleman, 15.4 ov), 5-157 (Alex Hughes, 16.2 ov), 6-162 (Wayne Madsen, 16.6 ov), 7-165 (Tom Knight, 17.4 ov)
JD Shantry403428.50---10
MJ McClenaghan4042110.50---00
J Leach402225.50---00
SH Choudhry4041110.25---00
BL D'Oliveira1016016.00---00
DKH Mitchell302518.33---00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
TossDerbyshire , elected to field first
SeriesNatWest t20 Blast 2014
Player Of The Match
Ross Whiteley
Hours of play (local time)17.30 start, First Session 17.30-18.45, Interval 18.45-19.00, Second Session 19.00-20.15
Match days25 July 2014 (20-over match)
Stephen Gale
Rob Bailey
PointsWorcestershire 2, Derbyshire 0