North Group, Worcester, May 29 2015, NatWest t20 Blast
(17.4/20 ov, target 148)
Worcs won by 6 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Leicestershire Innings (20 overs maximum)
EJH Eckersley c Kohler-Cadmore b Shantry2370066.66
MJ Cosgrove (c)c D'Oliveira b Senanayake27242840112.50
KJ O'Brien lbw b Barnard1291011133.33
BA Raine c Whiteley b D'Oliveira115611220.00
GD Elliott c Senanayake b Barnard33323230103.12
NJ O'Brien c Oliver b Mitchell26252320104.00
TJ Wells not out26141812185.71
RML Taylor not out38120037.50
Extras(b 1, lb 5, w 1)7
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.35)147/6
Fall of wickets: 1-12 (Ned Eckersley, 2.1 ov), 2-44 (Kevin O'Brien, 4.6 ov), 3-56 (Ben Raine, 6.1 ov), 4-59 (Mark Cosgrove, 7.2 ov), 5-109 (Niall O'Brien, 15.1 ov), 6-118 (Grant Elliott, 16.4 ov)
JD Shantry403819.509--00
J Leach302608.669--10
EG Barnard201829.005--00
BL D'Oliveira402817.007--00
SMSM Senanayake301816.008--00
DKH Mitchell401313.2512--00
Worcestershire Innings (target: 148 runs from 20 overs)
DKH Mitchell (c)c †NJ O'Brien b Taylor58475760123.40
RK Oliver c Wells b Taylor139820144.44
T Kohler-Cadmore c Wells b Raine47120057.14
C Munro st †NJ O'Brien b Naik1161301183.33
OB Cox not out30263630115.38
RA Whiteley not out26111113236.36
Extras(lb 4, w 3)7
TOTAL(17.4 Ov, RR: 8.43)149/4
Fall of wickets: 1-17 (Richard Oliver, 2.2 ov), 2-33 (Tom Kohler-Cadmore, 4.5 ov), 3-59 (Colin Munro, 7.6 ov), 4-113 (Daryl Mitchell, 15.1 ov)
ND Pinner10606.003--00
BA Raine2.402619.756--00
RML Taylor3032210.665--00
CJ McKay302307.667--10
KJ O'Brien20904.504--00
JKH Naik402917.255--10
GD Elliott2020010.001--00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
TossWorcestershire , elected to field first
SeriesNatWest t20 Blast 2015
Player Of The Match
Daryl Mitchell
Hours of play (local time)17.30 start, First Session 17.30-18.45, Interval 18.45-19.00, Second Session 19.00-20.15
Match days29 May 2015 (20-over match)
Richard Illingworth
Paul Baldwin
PointsWorcestershire 2, Leicestershire 0