Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


West Indies , elected to field first

Player Of The Match

Player Of The Series

Series result

West Indies won the 2008 Scotiabank Series

Match number


Hours of play (local time)

11.00 start, First Session 11.00-14.30 Interval 14.30-15.15, Second Session 15.15-18.45

Match days

24 August 2008 (50-over match)

ODI debut

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Match Notes

West Indies 2nd innings Partnerships

1st88CH GayleS Chattergoon
2nd77CH GayleCS Baugh
3rd8CH GayleLR Johnson
4th8CH GayleXM Marshall