Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details

Players per side

12(11 batting, 11 fielding)


Victoria , elected to bat first

Player Of The Match


Hours of play (local time)

14.15 Start; 1st innings 14.15 - 15.55; 2nd innings 16.05 - 17.30; 3rd innings 18.00 - 19.45; 4th innings 19.55 - 21.40

Match days

15 December 2010 - day/night match (45-over match)

List A debut

TV Umpires

Match Referee


Victoria 4, South Australia 1

Match Notes

JLT One-Day Cup News

  • Victoria end title drought

    Victoria ended a streak of four domestic one-day final losses by beating Tasmania at the MCG by 84 runs to lift the Ryobi Cup

  • Victoria edge semi by a run

    Victoria did just enough to pick up a one-run victory and seal a berth in the finals of the Ryobi Cup, but not before Steve O'Keefe had given them a real scare with his aggressive 49

  • Richardson leads South Australia to victory

    Kane Richardson ripped out Queensland's top order to help South Australia take the honours in this bottom-of-the-table clash

  • Ronchi, North lead Western Australia to victory

    A second successive century from Marcus North and a brutal innings from Luke Ronchi saw Western Australia coast past Tasmania at the Hands Memorial Oval in Bunbury

  • North ton leads Western Australia to win

    Marcus North's 104 off 99 balls led Western Australia right up to the line but it required No. 10 Ryan Duffield to get them over it in what was a nerve-jangling finish at the WACA

South Aust 2nd innings Partnerships

1st10AC BlizzardBL Dougall
2nd0M KlingerBL Dougall
3rd68M KlingerCJ Ferguson
4th46M KlingerTLW Cooper
5th16M KlingerDT Christian
6th30M KlingerCJ Borgas
7th1AW O'BrienCJ Borgas
8th28CJ BorgasTP Ludeman
9th35TP LudemanTE Lang
10th0BM EdmondsonTP Ludeman