Match Details


Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited , elected to field first

Player Of The Match

Series result

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited won the 2013/14 Faysal Bank T-20 Cup for Departments


Hours of play (local time)

17.00 start, First Session 17.00-18.20, Interval 18.20-18.40, Second Session 18.40-20.00

Match days

3 December 2013 - day/night match (20-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Match Notes

  • Usman Khan, Haris Sohail star in convincing ZTBL win

    Left-arm pacer Usman Khan's maiden five-wicket haul in Twenty20 matches, as well as a quickfire fifty from Haris Sohail, helped Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited thump Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited by 78 runs in Lahore and secure the Faysal Bank Departmen

Sui Northern 2nd innings Partnerships

1st1Taufeeq UmarMohammad Rizwan
2nd1Taufeeq UmarAli Waqas
3rd7Ali WaqasUmar Akmal
4th0Misbah-ul-HaqUmar Akmal
5th25Khurram ShehzadUmar Akmal
6th3Khurram ShehzadImran Khalid
7th1Khurram ShehzadBilawal Bhatti
8th47Yasir ShahBilawal Bhatti
9th9Imran AliYasir Shah
10th12Imran AliSamiullah Khan