Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Rawalpindi Rams , elected to field first

Player Of The Match


Hours of play (local time)

17.00 start, First Session 17.00-18.25, Interval 18.25-18.45, Second Session 18.45-20.10

Match days

11 May 2015 - day/night match (20-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Rawalpindi Sports Club 2, Abbottabad Falcons 0

Match Notes

National T20 Cup News

R Rams 2nd innings Partnerships

1st18Naved MalikMohammad Nawaz (3)
2nd33Naved MalikTayyab Riaz
3rd15Zahid MansoorTayyab Riaz
4th30Zahid MansoorUmar Waheed
5th14Sohail TanvirZahid Mansoor