Group A (D/N), Faisalabad, May 11 2015, Cool & Cool Presents Haier Super8 T20 Cup
R Rams won by 6 wickets (with 18 balls remaining)
player of the match
Hammad Azam
Rawalpindi (Rams)
Abbottabad Falcons INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Yasir Hameed (c)c Mohammad Nawaz b Mohammad Asghar59-0055.55
Sajjad Ali  b Mohammad Amir01-000.00
Fakhar Zaman c Naved Malik b Zahid Mansoor4637-42124.32
Adnan Raees c Mohammad Asghar b Hammad Azam3437-1191.89
Kamran Ghulam st †Jamal Anwar b Mohammad Asghar36-0050.00
Waqar Orakzai run out (Zahid Mansoor)47-0057.14
Khalid Usman  b Hammad Azam88-10100.00
Shakeel Ahmed c Naved Malik b Hammad Azam02-000.00
Mohammad Naseem  b Mohammad Amir35-0060.00
Ahmed Jamal c Tayyab Riaz b Hammad Azam02-000.00
Ehtisham Sultan not out 01-000.00
Extras(w 6)6
TOTAL(19.1 Ov, RR: 5.68)109
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Sajjad Ali, 1.1 ov), 2-23 (Yasir Hameed, 3.3 ov), 3-87 (Fakhar Zaman, 13.2 ov), 4-92 (Adnan Raees, 14.2 ov), 5-95 (Kamran Ghulam, 15.1 ov), 6-100 (Waqar Orakzai, 16.4 ov), 7-100 (Shakeel Ahmed, 16.6 ov), 8-108 (Khalid Usman, 18.2 ov), 9-108 (Ahmed Jamal, 18.4 ov), 10-109 (Mohammad Naseem, 19.1 ov)
Sohail Tanvir201206.0071020
Mohammad Amir2.101526.9282030
Mohammad Asghar402125.25120110
Mohammad Nawaz201909.5030200
Zahid Mansoor20512.5070000
Hammad Azam301244.00101000
Rawalpindi Rams INNINGS (target: 110 runs from 20 overs)
Mohammad Nawaz st †Waqar Orakzai b Khalid Usman912-2075.00
Naved Malik c & b Kamran Ghulam3925-43156.00
Tayyab Riaz  b Kamran Ghulam108-20125.00
Zahid Mansoor not out 3229-31110.34
Umar Waheed lbw b Fakhar Zaman719-0036.84
Sohail Tanvir (c)not out 109-01111.11
Extras(b 1, lb 2)3
TOTAL(17 Ov, RR: 6.47)110/4
Fall of wickets: 1-18 (Mohammad Nawaz, 2.5 ov), 2-51 (Naved Malik, 6.4 ov), 3-66 (Tayyab Riaz, 8.3 ov), 4-96 (Umar Waheed, 14.4 ov)
Khalid Usman411814.50191200
Kamran Ghulam402125.25121100
Shakeel Ahmed403909.75105100
Ahmed Jamal1013013.0023000
Fakhar Zaman301515.00111100
Yasir Hameed10101.0050000
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
TossRawalpindi Rams, elected to field first
SeriesCool & Cool Presents Haier Super8 T20 Cup
Player Of The Match
Hammad Azam
Hours of play (local time)17.00 start, First Session 17.00-18.25, Interval 18.25-18.45, Second Session 18.45-20.10
Match days11 May 2015 - daynight (20-over match)
T20 debut
Ehtisham Sultan
Ehtisham Sultan
Mohammad Naseem
Mohammad Naseem
Tayyab Riaz
Tayyab Riaz
Pakistan Image
Nadeem Iqbal
Pakistan Image
Qaiser Waheed
TV Umpire
Pakistan Image
Ghaffar Kazmi
Reserve Umpire
Pakistan Image
Mir Dad
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Mussadaq Rasool
PointsRawalpindi Rams 2, Abbottabad Falcons 0
  • Abbottabad Falcons Innings
  • Match stopped due to rain: Abbottabad Falcons - 26/2 in 4.0 overs (Adnan Raees 0 , Fakhar Zaman 15)
  • Abbottabad Falcons : 50 runs in 8.3 overs (51 balls), Extras 6
  • Abbottabad Falcons : 100 runs in 16.4 overs (100 balls), Extras 6
  • Innings Break: Abbottabad Falcons - 109/10 in 19.1 overs (Ehtisham Sultan 0
  • Rawalpindi Rams Innings
  • Rawalpindi Rams : 50 runs in 6.2 overs (38 balls), Extras 1
  • Rawalpindi Rams : 100 runs in 17.0 overs (102 balls), Extras 3