3rd Place Play-off, St Clement, Jul 24 2011, European Championship Division One Twenty20
(17.2/20 ov, target 159)
Jersey won by 8 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Guernsey Innings (20 overs maximum)
TJ Ravenscroft st †Farley b Stevens1618-1188.88
A Martel c †Farley b Hawkins-Kay22-00100.00
SE Le Prevost (c) b Stevens1516-2093.75
R Kneller st †Morrison b Stevens3732-40115.62
JDJ Frith c †Farley b Stevens1613-20123.07
GH Smit c Driver b Vautier138-11162.50
L Savident c Hawkins-Kay b Driver1715-10113.33
DR Hooper not out2013-11153.84
TCR Kimber lbw b Driver01-000.00
T Duke not out12-0050.00
Extras(b 4, lb 5, w 12)21
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.9)158/8
Did not bat: GJ Rich 
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Adam Martel, 1.3 ov), 2-20 (Tim Ravenscroft, 3.3 ov), 3-55 (Stuart Le Prevost, 7.4 ov), 4-82 (Jeremy Frith, 11.4 ov), 5-101 (GH Smit, 13.3 ov), 6-124 (Ross Kneller, 15.5 ov), 7-140 (Lee Savident, 18.2 ov), 8-147 (Tom Kimber, 18.6 ov)
RC Driver402025.00---20
AW Hawkins-Kay403819.50---20
BDH Stevens401443.50---20
PC Connolly2026013.00---20
TP Carlyon201306.50---00
A Noel201407.00---20
B Vautier2024112.00---00
Jersey Innings (target: 159 runs from 20 overs)
DA Morrison c Martel b Duke3332-30103.12
EJ Farley c Duke b Martel9048-68187.50
RC Driver not out1314-2092.85
PW Gough (c)not out1410-10140.00
Extras(b 5, lb 4, w 3)12
TOTAL(17.2 Ov, RR: 9.34)162/2
Fall of wickets: 1-130 (Dean Morrison, 12.6 ov), 2-132 (Edward Farley, 13.3 ov)
L Savident1015015.00---00
T Duke302418.00---00
JDJ Frith402506.25---00
TJ Ravenscroft403709.25---20
GJ Rich3030010.00---00
DR Hooper1015015.00---00
A Martel1.20715.25---00
FB Fields, St Clement
TossGuernsey , elected to bat first
SeriesEuropean Championship Division One Twenty20 2011
Player Of The Match
Edward Farley
Series resultJersey won the 3rd place play-off
Hours of play (local time)<b>Updates only</b><br>10.00 start, First Session 10.00-11.15, Interval 11.15-11.30, Second Session 11.30-12.45
Match days24 July 2011 (20-over match)
Niels Bagh
Richard Smith
Reserve Umpire
Brian Papworth
Match Referee
Ray Holyer
Guernsey innings
  • DA Morrison took over as wicket-keeper after 11.4 overs