2nd ODI (D/N), Napier, Feb 2 2017, Australia tour of New Zealand
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
New Zealand Team
Ross Taylor Middle order batter
Neil Broom Middle order batter
Colin de Grandhomme Allrounder
Martin Guptill Opening batter
Colin Munro Opening batter
Tim Southee Bowler
Kane Williamson (c)Top order batter
Trent Boult Bowler
James Neesham Batting allrounder
Tom Latham Wicketkeeper batter
Tom Blundell Wicketkeeper batter
Lockie Ferguson Bowler
Mitchell Santner Bowling allrounder
Matt Henry Bowler
Australia Team
Shaun Marsh Top order batter
Aaron Finch (c)Top order batter
James Faulkner Bowling allrounder
Josh Hazlewood Bowler
Mitchell Starc Bowler
Marcus Stoinis Middle order batter
Glenn Maxwell Batting allrounder
Peter Handscomb Batter
Adam Zampa Bowler
Pat Cummins Bowler
Travis Head Middle order batter
Billy Stanlake Bowler
Sam Heazlett Batter
McLean Park, Napier
Tossno toss
SeriesAustralia tour of New Zealand
Series resultNew Zealand led the 3-match series 1-0
Match numberODI no. 003830a
Hours of play (local time)14.00 start, First Session 14.00-17.30, Interval 17.30-18.15, Second Session 18.15-21.45
Match days02 February 2017 - daynight (50-over match)
New Zealand Image
Chris Brown
Sri Lanka Image
Kumar Dharmasena
TV Umpire
Sri Lanka Image
Ruchira Palliyaguruge
Reserve Umpire
New Zealand Image
Wayne Knights
Match Referee
Sri Lanka Image
Ranjan Madugalle