Fri, 15 Dec
West Indies Flag

West Indies

160/8
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(45/50 ov, T:161) 161/6

Sri Lanka won by 4 wickets (with 30 balls remaining)

Sun, 17 Dec
Australia Flag

Australia

(47/47 ov) 242/6
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(47/47 ov, T:243) 121/6

Australia won by 121 runs

Tue, 19 Dec
Australia Flag

Australia

249/6
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(49.1/50 ov, T:250) 225

Australia won by 24 runs

Thu, 21 Dec
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

255/9
Australia Flag

Australia

(49.4/50 ov, T:256) 257/5

Australia won by 5 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

Mon, 01 Jan
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(43/43 ov) 172/9
Australia Flag

Australia

(43/43 ov, T:173) 173/9

Australia won by 1 wicket (with 0 balls remaining)

Wed, 03 Jan
West Indies Flag

West Indies

194
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(37.4/50 ov, T:195) 124

West Indies won by 70 runs

Fri, 05 Jan
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

102
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(26.1/50 ov, T:103) 104/3

West Indies won by 7 wickets (with 143 balls remaining)

Sun, 07 Jan
West Indies Flag

West Indies

231
Australia Flag

Australia

(47.4/50 ov, T:232) 217

West Indies won by 14 runs

Tue, 09 Jan
Australia Flag

Australia

213/5
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(47.3/50 ov, T:214) 214/7

Sri Lanka won by 3 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)

Fri, 12 Jan
Australia Flag

Australia

266/6
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(50 ov, T:267) 183/9

Australia won by 83 runs

Sun, 14 Jan
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

202
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(50 ov, T:203) 186/9

Sri Lanka won by 16 runs

Tue, 16 Jan
Australia Flag

Australia

242/4
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(49.4/50 ov, T:243) 246/7

Sri Lanka won by 3 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

Thu, 18 Jan
Australia Flag

Australia

201/7
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(48.1/50 ov, T:202) 183

Australia won by 18 runs

Sat, 20 Jan
Australia Flag

Australia

273/5
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(25/25 ov, T:168) 159/8

Australia won by 9 runs (revised target)