Matches (15)
SA20 (2)
ILT20 (1)
BPL 2023 (2)
Ranji Trophy (4)
ENG-L in SL (1)
WI 4-Day (3)
Super Smash (W) (1)
Super Smash (1)
Final, Pointe-a-Pierre, February 22 - 25, 2007, Carib Beer Challenge
(T:276) 229 & 226

Trinidad & T won by 49 runs

Player Of The Match
120* & 44
Trinidad & T 1st Innings
Barbados 1st Innings
Trinidad & T 2nd Innings
Barbados 2nd Innings
Match Details
Trinidad & Tobago 1st Innings 
Lendl Simmons c †Browne b Collins18-----
Adrian Barath  b Collins0-----
Daren Ganga (c)not out 120-----
Dwayne Bravo c Smith b Collymore54-----
Kieron Pollard c Richards b Collymore6-----
Denesh Ramdin lbw b Collins18-----
Rayad Emrit c †Browne b Collins5-----
Richard Kelly c Smith b Hinds35-----
Dave Mohammed c Richards b Hinds0-----
Ravi Rampaul c Brooks b Hinds5-----
Amit Jaggernauth run out 7-----
Extras(lb 9, nb 23, w 4)36
TOTAL78.3 Ov (RR: 3.87)304
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Adrian Barath), 2-29 (Lendl Simmons), 3-112 (Dwayne Bravo), 4-128 (Kieron Pollard), 5-169 (Denesh Ramdin), 6-185 (Rayad Emrit), 7-245 (Richard Kelly), 8-249 (Dave Mohammed), 9-275 (Ravi Rampaul), 10-304 (Amit Jaggernauth, 78.3 ov)
Pedro Collins1764642.70---13
Tino Best1305604.30---24
Dwayne Smith1415704.07---21
Corey Collymore16.315823.51---08
Ryan Hinds1746834.00---07
Shamarh Brooks1010010.00---00
Barbados 1st Innings 
Dale Richards lbw b Kelly4-----
Wayne Blackman c Bravo b Rampaul3-----
Shamarh Brooks c †Ramdin b Kelly29-----
Floyd Reifer c Bravo b Emrit22-----
Dwayne Smith c †Ramdin b Kelly20-----
Ryan Hinds (c) b Emrit100-----
Patrick Browne c Bravo b Emrit0-----
Alcindo Holder c Simmons b Jaggernauth22-----
Tino Best lbw b Jaggernauth2-----
Pedro Collins  b Rampaul7-----
Corey Collymore not out 10-----
Extras(lb 2, nb 7, w 1)10
TOTAL85.2 Ov (RR: 2.68)229
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Dale Richards), 2-9 (Wayne Blackman), 3-43 (Shamarh Brooks), 4-75 (Dwayne Smith), 5-96 (Floyd Reifer), 6-96 (Patrick Browne), 7-163 (Alcindo Holder), 8-165 (Tino Best), 9-186 (Pedro Collins), 10-229 (Ryan Hinds, 85.2 ov)
Ravi Rampaul2346822.95---11
Richard Kelly1536634.40---03
Dave Mohammed1112202.00---00
Amit Jaggernauth2464922.04---00
Rayad Emrit9.231531.60---01
Kieron Pollard30702.33---02
Trinidad & Tobago 2nd Innings 
Lendl Simmons lbw b Collins2-----
Adrian Barath c Smith b Collins8-----
Amit Jaggernauth c Hinds b Collymore30-----
Daren Ganga (c)c Reifer b Collins44-----
Dwayne Bravo c Collymore b Hinds4-----
Kieron Pollard c †Browne b Collins24-----
Denesh Ramdin c †Browne b Smith29-----
Richard Kelly  b Smith10-----
Rayad Emrit c sub b Smith19-----
Dave Mohammed c Richards b Smith15-----
Ravi Rampaul not out 0-----
Extras(lb 6, nb 9)15
TOTAL62.4 Ov (RR: 3.19)200
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (Lendl Simmons), 2-15 (Adrian Barath), 3-60 (Amit Jaggernauth), 4-74 (Dwayne Bravo), 5-123 (Daren Ganga), 6-128 (Kieron Pollard), 7-148 (Richard Kelly), 8-178 (Rayad Emrit), 9-191 (Denesh Ramdin), 10-200 (Dave Mohammed, 62.4 ov)
Pedro Collins1133743.36---05
Corey Collymore1133012.72---00
Tino Best812703.37---03
Ryan Hinds2537813.12---01
Dwayne Smith7.422242.86---00
Barbados 2nd Innings (T: 276 runs)
Dale Richards  b Rampaul8-----
Wayne Blackman c †Ramdin b Emrit54-----
Shamarh Brooks lbw b Rampaul36-----
Floyd Reifer c Pollard b Rampaul5-----
Tino Best c †Ramdin b Rampaul30-----
Dwayne Smith lbw b Rampaul0-----
Ryan Hinds (c)c Kelly b Rampaul8-----
Patrick Browne  b Mohammed53-----
Alcindo Holder c Bravo b Mohammed10-----
Pedro Collins not out 13-----
Corey Collymore c & b Rampaul1-----
Extras(lb 7, nb 1)8
TOTAL65.4 Ov (RR: 3.44)226
Fall of wickets: 1-20 (Dale Richards), 2-99 (Shamarh Brooks), 3-101 (Wayne Blackman), 4-113 (Floyd Reifer), 5-113 (Dwayne Smith), 6-135, 7-160, 8-190, 9-215, 10-226
Ravi Rampaul18.445172.73---01
Richard Kelly602404.00---00
Rayad Emrit1115314.81---00
Amit Jaggernauth1314603.53---00
Dave Mohammed1754522.64---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre, Trinidad
TossTrinidad & Tobago, elected to bat first
Player Of The Match
Trinidad & T
Daren Ganga
Trinidad & T
Ravi Rampaul
Match days22,23,24,25 February 2007 - day (5-day match)
West Indies
Billy Doctrove
West Indies
Norman Malcolm
TV Umpire
West Indies
Terence Birbal
Reserve Umpire
West Indies
Khemraj Barrasinghga
Thu, 22 Feb - day 1 - Barbados 1st innings 36/2 (Shamarh Brooks 23*, Floyd Reifer 4*, 9 ov)
Fri, 23 Feb - day 2 - Trinidad & T 2nd innings 6/1 (Adrian Barath 4*, Amit Jaggernauth 0*, 2.3 ov)
Sat, 24 Feb - day 3 - Barbados 2nd innings 118/5 (Tino Best 12*, Ryan Hinds 0*, 38 ov)
Sun, 25 Feb - day 4 - Barbados 2nd innings 226 (65.4 ov) - end of match
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions
Barbados Innings
<1 / 3>