Karachi, Dec 28 2017, Departmental One Day Cup
(46/50 ov, target 297)232
United Bank won by 64 runs
United Bank Limited INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Shan Masood not out 14514621813199.31
Umar Siddiq c †Taimur Khan b Hasan Mohsin72891119180.89
Umar Akmal c Samiullah b Mohammad Irfan32314022103.22
Younis Khan (c)run out 003000.00
Sohaib Maqsood c Saud Shakeel b Ali Khan45110080.00
Saad Ali c Hasan Raza b Mohammad Irfan1718192094.44
Hammad Azam c Ali Khan b Mohammad Irfan641210150.00
Ehsan Adil c †Taimur Khan b Mohammad Irfan011000.00
Ashiq Ali lbw b Ali Khan1230050.00
Mohammad Asghar run out 066000.00
Mir Hamza not out 3560060.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 3, w 12)16
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.92)296/9
Fall of wickets: 1-150, 2-203, 3-208, 4-227, 5-258, 6-275, 7-277, 8-284, 9-286
Athar Mahmood913203.55---42
Hasan Mohsin805216.50---11
Waleed Malik704506.42---30
Mohammad Irfan503917.80---10
Mohammad Irfan1005135.09---20
Ali Khan613726.16---10
Pakistan Television INNINGS (target: 297 runs from 50 overs)
Adnan Mehmood c Saad Ali b Mir Hamza89221088.88
Taimur Khan c †Umar Akmal b Mir Hamza013000.00
Saud Shakeel (c)c Younis Khan b Mohammad Asghar5360867088.33
Hasan Raza run out 2226344084.61
Hasan Mohsin c Mir Hamza b Hammad Azam6366773495.45
Ali Khan c Shan Masood b Ashiq Ali1740560042.50
Mohammad Irfan c & b Sohaib Maqsood617210035.29
Samiullah c Shan Masood b Sohaib Maqsood30264131115.38
Mohammad Irfan c Hammad Azam b Mohammad Asghar16121311133.33
Waleed Malik run out 5770071.42
Athar Mahmood not out 51290041.66
Extras(lb 3, w 4)7
TOTAL(46 Ov, RR: 5.04)232
Fall of wickets: 1-1, 2-26, 3-67, 4-109, 5-165, 6-171, 7-176, 8-205, 9-214, 10-232
Mir Hamza713525.00---10
Ehsan Adil604808.00---10
Hammad Azam813113.87---00
Mohammad Asghar1003723.70---00
Ashiq Ali1004914.90---10
Sohaib Maqsood401724.25---00
Younis Khan1012012.00---00
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi
TossPakistan Television, elected to field first
SeriesDepartmental One Day Cup
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00, Interval 13.00-13.30, Second Session 13.30-17.00
Match days28 December 2017 - day(50-over match)
List A debut
Athar Mahmood
Athar Mahmood
Waleed Malik
Waleed Malik
Pakistan Image
Mohammad Sajid
Pakistan Image
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Athar Laeeq
PointsUnited Bank Limited 2, Pakistan Television 0