Final, Karachi, Jan 14 2018, Departmental One Day Cup
(43/50 ov, target 219)220/4
United Bank won by 6 wickets (with 42 balls remaining)
Water and Power Development Authority INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Kamran Akmal  b Mir Hamza01-000.00
Salman Butt (c)run out (Mohammad Asghar)1933-4057.57
Bismillah Khan  b Hammad Azam4343-52100.00
Zahid Mansoor c & b Mohammad Asghar2035-1157.14
Aamer Sajjad c & b Hammad Azam1428-0050.00
Khushdil Shah c Younis Khan b Mohammad Asghar16-0016.66
Mansoor Amjad c †Umar Akmal b Ashiq Ali1130-0036.66
Khalid Usman c Sameen Gul b Hammad Azam4660-4076.66
Wahab Riaz c Mohammad Asghar b Mir Hamza5345-62117.77
Mohammad Asif c Ashiq Ali b Sameen Gul611-1054.54
Mohammad Irfan not out 00-000.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1, nb 1, w 2)5
TOTAL(48.3 Ov, RR: 4.49)218
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Kamran Akmal, 0.1 ov), 2-50 (Salman Butt, 9.5 ov), 3-68 (Bismillah Khan, 15.3 ov), 4-88 (Zahid Mansoor, 20.4 ov), 5-94 (Khushdil Shah, 22.4 ov), 6-103 (Aamer Sajjad, 26.4 ov), 7-113 (Mansoor Amjad, 31.2 ov), 8-197 (Wahab Riaz, 44.2 ov), 9-213 (Mohammad Asif, 47.5 ov), 10-218 (Khalid Usman, 48.3 ov)
Mir Hamza1014924.90378000
Sameen Gul804015.00315120
Mohammad Asghar1014424.40352201
Hammad Azam8.313534.11344100
Ashiq Ali1013113.10372000
Sohaib Maqsood201708.5030100
United Bank Limited INNINGS (target: 219 runs from 50 overs)
Shan Masood lbw b Khalid Usman5989-5066.29
Umar Siddiq c Salman Butt b Zahid Mansoor1617-3094.11
Umar Akmal c Salman Butt b Khalid Usman13-0033.33
Sohaib Maqsood lbw b Khalid Usman6371-6188.73
Saad Ali not out 4243-5197.67
Younis Khan (c)not out 3336-5091.66
Extras(lb 1, nb 1, w 4)6
TOTAL(43 Ov, RR: 5.11)220/4
Fall of wickets: 1-40 (Umar Siddiq, 7.3 ov), 2-43 (Umar Akmal, 8.2 ov), 3-137 (Shan Masood, 28.4 ov), 4-157 (Sohaib Maqsood, 32.4 ov)
Mohammad Irfan502805.60205000
Mohammad Asif201306.5083000
Zahid Mansoor1003313.30372020
Khalid Usman1004234.20293000
Mansoor Amjad805106.37203200
Wahab Riaz513006.00164011
Khushdil Shah302207.3394010
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi
TossUnited Bank Limited, elected to field first
SeriesDepartmental One Day Cup
Series resultUnited Bank Limited won the 2017/18 Departmental One Day Cup
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00, Interval 13.00-13.30, Second Session 13.30-17.00
Match days14 January 2018 - day(50-over match)
Pakistan Image
Asif Yaqoob
Pakistan Image
Khalid Mahmood
TV Umpire
Pakistan Image
Ahmed Shahab
Reserve Umpire
Pakistan Image
Imtiaz Iqbal
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Iftikhar Ahmed