Group A, Lahore, Mar 29 2013, Faysal Bank Super Eight T-20 Cup
(14/14 ov)47/9
(6.3/14 ov)48/1
S Stallions won by 9 wickets (with 45 balls remaining)
player of the match
Shoaib Malik
Sialkot Stallions
Multan Tigers INNINGS (14 overs maximum)
Zeeshan Ashraf run out (Ali Khan)4790057.14
Sohaib Maqsood (c)st †Shakeel Ansar b Raza Hasan032000.00
Zain Abbas c Umaid Asif b Raza Hasan39120033.33
Rameez Alam run out (Mansoor Amjad)21200200.00
Gulraiz Sadaf c Ayaz Tasawwar b Raza Hasan44510100.00
Saeed Anwar st †Shakeel Ansar b Adeel Malik46120066.66
Kashif Naved st †Shakeel Ansar b Shoaib Malik1628272057.14
Rizwan Haider lbw b Adeel Malik042000.00
Zulfiqar Babar run out (Shoaib Malik)813111061.53
Aamer Yamin not out 2470050.00
Rahat Ali not out 2540040.00
Extras(lb 1, w 1)2
TOTAL(14 Ov, RR: 3.35, 51 Mts)47/9
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Sohaib Maqsood, 0.5 ov), 2-6 (Zeeshan Ashraf, 2.3 ov), 3-9 (Rameez Alam, 2.5 ov), 4-10 (Zain Abbas, 3.2 ov), 5-14 (Gulraiz Sadaf, 3.6 ov), 6-24 (Saeed Anwar, 7.1 ov), 7-24 (Rizwan Haider, 7.5 ov), 8-39 (Zulfiqar Babar, 11.6 ov), 9-43 (Kashif Naved, 12.3 ov)
Raza Hasan301133.66132000
Shoaib Malik301214.00101010
Abdur Rehman31501.66130000
Adeel Malik311023.33111000
Sialkot Stallions INNINGS (target: 48 runs from 14 overs)
Shoaib Malik (c)not out 31202760155.00
Shakeel Ansar  b Zulfiqar Babar79111077.77
Shahid Yousaf not out 710151070.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1, w 1)3
TOTAL(6.3 Ov, RR: 7.38, 27 Mts)48/1
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Shakeel Ansar, 2.5 ov)
Zulfiqar Babar301816.00113010
Rahat Ali201507.5073000
Saeed Anwar10404.0020000
Sohaib Maqsood0.309018.0002000
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
TossSialkot Stallions, elected to field first
SeriesFaysal Bank Super Eight T-20 Cup
Player Of The Match
Shoaib Malik
Raza Hasan
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, First Session 10.00-11.15, Interval 11.15-11.30, Second Session 11.30-12.45
Match days29 March 2013 - day(20-over match)
Pakistan Image
Pakistan Image
Shozab Raza
TV Umpire
Pakistan Image
Saqib Khan
Reserve Umpire
Pakistan Image
Ghaffar Kazmi
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Anwar Khan
PointsSialkot Stallions 2, Multan Tigers 0
  • Match has been reduced to 14 overs per side