Group A (D/N), Lahore, Oct 11 2010, Faysal Bank T-20 Cup
(18.5/20 ov)148/3
Tigers won by 7 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
71* (62) & 2 catches
Abbottabad Falcons INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Mir Azam  b Imranullah Aslam41335871124.24
Sajjad Ali  b Mohammad Irfan19182920105.55
Fawad Khan c †Gulraiz Sadaf b Rizwan Haider1012100183.33
Adnan Raees c Mohammad Irfan b Saeed Anwar42313141135.48
Wajid Ali c †Gulraiz Sadaf b Saeed Anwar18161620112.50
Yasir Shah (c)run out (Mohammad Irfan)75601140.00
Ahmed Said c Imranullah Aslam b Mohammad Irfan1330033.33
Khalid Usman not out 11200100.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1, w 6)8
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.35, 82 Mts)147/7
Fall of wickets: 1-34 (Sajjad Ali, 5.4 ov), 2-52 (Fawad Khan, 8.3 ov), 3-96 (Mir Azam, 12.6 ov), 4-135 (Adnan Raees, 18.1 ov), 5-137 (Wajid Ali, 18.3 ov), 6-145 (Yasir Shah, 19.3 ov), 7-147 (Ahmed Said, 19.6 ov)
Abdur Rauf302408.0084000
Mohammad Irfan411122.75201000
Rizwan Haider302719.0063110
Kashif Naved201708.5050110
Zulfiqar Babar402807.0093100
Imranullah Aslam2022111.0034000
Saeed Anwar201628.0030100
Multan Tigers INNINGS (target: 148 runs from 20 overs)
Taimur Ahmed c Mir Azam b Junaid Khan14100025.00
Imranullah Aslam c †Ahmed Said b Jahangir Shah218831262.50
Gulraiz Sadaf not out 71627171114.51
Rameez Alam  b Yasir Shah32294950110.34
Naved Yasin not out 17101911170.00
Extras(lb 2, w 4)6
TOTAL(18.5 Ov, RR: 7.85, 80 Mts)148/3
Fall of wickets: 1-23 (Imranullah Aslam, 1.5 ov), 2-23 (Taimur Ahmed, 2.1 ov), 3-107 (Rameez Alam, 13.6 ov)
Junaid Khan402616.50121130
Jahangir Shah2025112.5054100
Ahmed Jamal402807.0094000
Sajjad Ali10909.0011010
Khalid Usman3.502707.0483000
Yasir Shah403117.75103100
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
TossMultan Tigers, elected to field first
SeriesFaysal Bank T-20 Cup
Player Of The Match
Gulraiz Sadaf
Hours of play (local time)16.00 start, First Session 16.00-17.20, Interval 17.20-17.40, Second Session 17.40-19.00
Match days11 October 2010 - daynight (20-over match)
T20 debut
Taimur Ahmed
Taimur Ahmed
Pakistan Image
Akram Raza
Pakistan Image
Rasheed Bhatti
TV Umpire
Pakistan Image
Zameer Haider
Reserve Umpire
Pakistan Image
Shozab Raza
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Khalid Niazi
PointsMultan Tigers 2, Abbottabad Falcons 0
  • Abbottabad Falcons innings: 1x5 ball over (16th over, called by Akram Raza)
  • Gulraiz Sadaf 50 in 44 balls with 6 fours