(15.1/20 ov)88/0
Bermuda won by 10 wickets (with 29 balls remaining)
player of the match
Cayman Islands INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Ramon Sealy c Bascome b Jones12-0050.00
Zachary McLaughlin c Jones b O'Brien311-0027.27
Steve Gordon c Cann b Leverock2323-20100.00
Omar Willis run out (Leverock/†Minors)68-1075.00
Pearson Best c Crockwell b Jones2238-2057.89
Abali Hoilett (c)c †Minors b Leverock24-0050.00
Conroy Wright  b Leverock412-0033.33
Kevin Bazil c Cann b Trott48-0050.00
Kervin Ebanks not out 611-0054.54
Alessandro Morris not out 65-00120.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 2, w 6)10
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 4.35)87/8
Did not bat: Troy Taylor 
Fall of wickets: 1-2 (Ramon Sealy, 0.5 ov), 2-17 (Zachary McLaughlin, 3.2 ov), 3-36 (Omar Willis, 6.5 ov), 4-38 (Steve Gordon, 7.5 ov), 5-43 (Abali Hoilett, 9.4 ov), 6-50 (Conroy Wright, 11.6 ov), 7-64 (Kevin Bazil, 15.2 ov), 8-78 (Pearson Best, 18.2 ov)
Malachi Jones40922.25170000
George O'Brien403218.00113030
Damali Bell401203.00150012
Kamau Leverock401333.25141000
Joshua Gilbert201206.0041000
Rodney Trott20713.5060010
Bermuda INNINGS (target: 88 runs from 20 overs)
Lionel Cann not out 5443-04125.58
David Hemp (c)not out 2449-2048.97
Extras(lb 8, nb 1, w 1)10
TOTAL(15.1 Ov, RR: 5.80)88
Conroy Wright201206.0040101
Kervin Ebanks401203.00141000
Kevin Bazil401804.50140000
Alessandro Morris301505.0091000
Zachary McLaughlin2022011.0080310
Troy Taylor0.10106.0000000
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
TossBermuda, elected to field first
SeriesICC Americas Region Division One Twenty20
Player Of The Match
Lionel Cann
Lionel Cann
Hours of play (local time)13.30 start, First Session 13.30-14.45, Interval 14.45-15.00, Second Session 15.00-16.15
Match days22 July 2011 - day(20-over match)
Canada Image
Ashook Brijcoomar
U.S.A. Image
Silvan Taylor
Reserve Umpire
U.S.A. Image
S Kalloo
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Adrian Griffith
PointsBermuda 2, Cayman Islands 0
  • Rain after Toss