Hamilton, Jun 1 2010, ICC World Cricket League Americas Region Division One
(46.1/50 ov, target 237)223
Argentina won by 13 runs
player of the match
Gary Savage
Argentina INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Matias Paterlini c †Sealy b Wright052000.00
Lucas Paterlini  b Bryan1191520122.22
Grant Dugmore c Ronald Ebanks b Mohamed591011236258.42
Pablo Ferguson c †Sealy b Bryan320270015.00
Gary Savage c Mohamed b Bryan621231312150.41
Donald Forrester c Ronald Ebanks b Bazil1729272058.62
Alejandro Ferguson not out 62222765281.82
Martin Siri c Mohamed b Bryan011000.00
Bernardo Irigoyen not out 0--000.00
Extras(b 2, lb 3, nb 3, w 14)22
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.72)236/7
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Matias Paterlini, 0.5 ov), 2-17 (Lucas Paterlini), 3-33 (Pablo Ferguson), 4-114 (Grant Dugmore), 5-152 (Donald Forrester), 6-234 (Gary Savage), 7-234 (Martin Siri)
Conroy Wright1033913.90---13
Marlon Bryan704045.71---30
Alessandro Morris1021801.80---20
Ronald Ebanks403007.50---50
Saheed Mohamed1005015.00---10
Kevin Bazil905416.00---00
Cayman Islands INNINGS (target: 237 runs from 50 overs)
Ramon Sealy c & b LM Paterlini089000.00
Sacha De Alwis lbw b Savage35110060.00
Omar Willis c Siri b LM Paterlini317190017.65
Abali Hoilett c Irigoyen b MJ Paterlini1948502039.58
Saheed Mohamed (c)c †A Ferguson b LM Paterlini3780042.86
Ryan Bovell c Dugmore b MJ Paterlini1320430065.00
Ronald Ebanks c MacDermott b Lord2853581252.83
Kevin Bazil lbw b MacDermott35263123134.62
Conroy Wright c MacDermott b Savage58496235118.37
Alessandro Morris  b Savage3344483275.00
Marlon Bryan not out 54810125.00
Extras(b 2, nb 4, w 17)23
TOTAL(46.1 Ov, RR: 4.83)223
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Ramon Sealy), 2-5 (Sacha De Alwis), 3-13 (Omar Willis), 4-21 (Saheed Mohamed), 5-35 (Abali Hoilett), 6-62 (Ryan Bovell), 7-122 (Kevin Bazil), 8-127 (Ronald Ebanks), 9-210 (Alessandro Morris), 10-223 (Conroy Wright, 46.1 ov)
Gary Savage9.122833.05---40
Lucas Paterlini812533.13---10
Diego Lord1025115.10---22
Matias Paterlini503126.20---82
Esteban MacDermott1016016.00---10
Grant Dugmore412606.50---10
Sea Breeze Oval, Hamilton
TossCayman Islands, elected to field first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Americas Region Division One
Player Of The Match
Gary Savage
Gary Savage
Hours of play (local time)10.30 start, First Session 10.30-14.00, Interval 14.00-14.45, Second Session 14.45-18.15
Match days1 June 2010 - day match (50-over match)
Bermuda Image
Anthony Fubler
Canada Image
Ashook Brijcoomar
Reserve Umpire
Bermuda Image
Kent Gibbons
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Adrian Griffith
PointsArgentina 2, Cayman Islands 0