5th Place Playoff, St Clement, May 28 - May 28 2016, ICC World Cricket League Division Five
(49.5 ov, target 214)214/9
Tanzania won by 1 wicket (with 1 ball remaining)
Nigeria 1st INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Abiola Ayannaike run out (Patwa)46-0066.67
Azeez Salako c Rehmtullah b Mpeka413-1030.77
Ademola Onikoyi lbw b Rehmtullah109-10111.11
Chimezie Onwuzulike  b Rehmtullah311-0027.27
Sesan Adedeji c Mpeka b Rehmtullah50104-4148.08
Isaac Okpe  b Dagar2649-4053.06
Kunle Adegbola (c)c b Rehmtullah1226-0046.15
Olajide Bejide not out 5650-71112.00
Leke Oyede c b Rehmtullah3133-2093.94
Chima Akachukwu not out 01-000.00
Extras(lb 5, nb 2, w 10)17
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.26)213/8
Did not bat: Abiodun Abioye 
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Abiola Ayannaike, 2.1 ov), 2-24 (Ademola Onikoyi, 4.3 ov), 3-26 (Azeez Salako, 5.1 ov), 4-27 (Chimezie Onwuzulike, 6.4 ov), 5-82 (Isaac Okpe, 22.1 ov), 6-117 (Kunle Adegbola, 34.1 ov), 7-134 (Sesan Adedeji, 38.1 ov), 8-212 (Leke Oyede, 49.5 ov)
Khalil Rehmtullah1015155.10264030
A Mpeka1005115.10323031
Kassim Nassoro1022502.50372010
Arun Dagar1003713.70283020
Jitin Singh20904.5071000
Riziki Kiseto803504.38150011
Tanzania 1st INNINGS (target: 214 runs from 50 overs)
Jitin Singh (c)c †Ayannaike b Okpe114-007.14
Abhik Patwa c Adegbola b Bejide4366-5065.15
Arshan Jasani c †Ayannaike b Onwuzulike5393-7056.99
Kassim Nassoro c Adegbola b Oyede2246-1047.83
Kishen Kamania c †Ayannaike b Oyede77-10100.00
Ashish Kamania c Onikoyi b Oyede03-000.00
Riziki Kiseto  b Oyede2634-1076.47
Khalil Rehmtullah  b Akachukwu58-0062.50
Arun Dagar c †Ayannaike b Oyede810-1080.00
A Mpeka not out 1913-10146.15
Nasibu Mapunda not out 128-20150.00
Extras(lb 4, nb 3, w 11)18
TOTAL(49.5 Ov, RR: 4.29)214/9
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Jitin Singh, 5.1 ov), 2-80 (Abhik Patwa, 22.1 ov), 3-129 (Arshan Jasani, 34.2 ov), 4-136 (Kishen Kamania, 35.3 ov), 5-136 (Ashish Kamania, 35.6 ov), 6-145 (Kassim Nassoro, 39.6 ov), 7-162 (Khalil Rehmtullah, 42.6 ov), 8-174 (Riziki Kiseto, 45.1 ov), 9-186 (Arun Dagar, 47.1 ov)
Chimezie Onwuzulike9.513413.46413031
Isaac Okpe521212.40271012
Abiodun Abioye813604.50304020
Chima Akachukwu704115.86184020
Sesan Adedeji502204.40---00
Olajide Bejide501412.80160000
Leke Oyede1005155.10336030
FB Fields, St Clement
TossTanzania, elected to field first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Division Five
Hours of play (local time)11.00 start, First Session 11.00-14.30, Interval 14.30-15.15, Second Session 15.15-18.45
Match days28 May 2016 - day match (1-day match)
West Indies Image
Jacqueline Williams
England Image
Sue Redfern
Reserve Umpire
Netherlands Image
Huub Jansen
Match Referee
England Image
David Jukes
Sat, 28 May - day 1 -Tanzania 1st innings 214/9 (49.5 ov) - end of match