Singapore, Jun 27 2014, ICC World Cricket League Division Four
(46.5/50 ov, target 225)227/5
Singapore won by 5 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)
player of the match
Jersey INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Peter Gough (c)c †Shinde b Amjad Mahboob913181069.23
Edward Farley c Saad Janjua b Abhiraj Singh1127331040.74
Ben Stevens c †Shinde b Amjad Mahboob033000.00
Nat Watkins c Gaznavi b Abhiraj Singh73931429078.49
Dean Morrison c Suryawanshi b Dharmichand779312610082.79
Andy Dewhurst lbw b Abhiraj Singh29100022.22
Sam Dewhurst lbw b Saad Janjua314280021.42
Cornelis Bodenstein c †Shinde b Abhiraj Singh032000.00
Anthony Hawkins-Kay run out (†Shinde)11200100.00
Charles Perchard  b Saad Janjua3437353191.89
James Duckett not out 25170040.00
Extras(b 4, lb 2, w 6)12
TOTAL(49.4 Ov, RR: 4.51)224
Fall of wickets: 1-18 (Peter Gough, 4.2 ov), 2-18 (Ben Stevens, 4.5 ov), 3-23 (Edward Farley, 7.2 ov), 4-178 (Dean Morrison, 37.5 ov), 5-181 (Nat Watkins, 38.5 ov), 6-183 (Andy Dewhurst, 40.1 ov), 7-183 (Cornelis Bodenstein, 40.4 ov), 8-184 (Anthony Hawkins-Kay, 40.6 ov), 9-201 (Sam Dewhurst, 45.6 ov), 10-224 (Charles Perchard, 49.4 ov)
Amjad Mahboob703024.28263010
Selladore Vijayakumar1003903.90353000
Abhiraj Singh1003443.40393000
Chetan Suryawanshi511903.80233020
Mulewa Dharmichand1014014.00365000
Christopher Janik201608.0053000
Saad Janjua5.404027.05174120
Singapore INNINGS (target: 225 runs from 50 overs)
Andre de Lange c †Farley b Hawkins-Kay032000.00
Chaminda Ruwan not out 1121401869280.00
Chetan Suryawanshi c †Farley b Bodenstein1316212081.25
Rezza Gaznavi c ASJ Dewhurst b Bodenstein410141040.00
Christopher Janik lbw b Perchard27120028.57
Kshitij Shinde c Hawkins-Kay b Bodenstein79991307079.79
Mulewa Dharmichand not out 96401150.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1, w 6)8
TOTAL(46.5 Ov, RR: 4.84, 186 Mts)227/5
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Andre de Lange, 0.3 ov), 2-31 (Chetan Suryawanshi, 5.4 ov), 3-45 (Rezza Gaznavi, 9.2 ov), 4-56 (Christopher Janik, 11.5 ov), 5-218 (Kshitij Shinde, 45.4 ov)
Anthony Hawkins-Kay613315.50195010
Cornelis Bodenstein804735.87255020
Ben Stevens9.504204.27403200
Charles Perchard902713.00361020
Sam Dewhurst20804.0050000
Nat Watkins904605.11255000
Peter Gough20804.0050000
James Duckett1014014.0000100
Indian Association Ground, Singapore
TossSingapore, elected to field first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Division Four
Player Of The Match
Chaminda Ruwan
Chaminda Ruwan
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00, Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days27 June 2014 - day(50-over match)
Afghanistan Image
Ahmed Shah Pakteen
Hong Kong Image
Clive Howard
Reserve Umpire
Singapore Image
B Manikandan
Match Referee
Australia Image
Steve Bernard
PointsSingapore 2, Jersey 0
  • Wicket keeper change: CR Suryawanshi replaces KB Shinde 115/3 (27.0 ov)