(48.3/50 ov, target 241)234
Malaysia won by 6 runs
player of the match
Malaysia INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Anwar Arudin  b Pennazza1219211163.15
Nasir Shafiq c WTN Fernando b Munasinghe1023361043.47
Ahmad Faiz (c)c Crowley b Pennazza51981191252.04
Suhan Alagaratnam c †Northcote b Crowley1730312056.66
Khizar Hayat c WTN Fernando b Crowley4860050.00
Suharril Fetri c †Northcote b Marage4465735067.69
Aminuddin Ramly c Raso b Pennazza48314723154.83
Shafiq Sharif  b Pennazza34192932178.94
Hassan Ghulam run out (Raso/Pennazza)661200100.00
Abdul Mohammad Shukri not out 11200100.00
Extras(lb 7, w 6)13
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.80, 192 Mts)240/9
Fall of wickets: 1-24 (Anwar Arudin, 5.1 ov), 2-33 (Nasir Shafiq, 8.4 ov), 3-58 (Suhan Alagaratnam, 17.1 ov), 4-64 (Khizar Hayat, 19.3 ov), 5-142 (Ahmad Faiz, 39.3 ov), 6-153 (Suharril Fetri, 41.3 ov), 7-212 (Shafiq Sharif, 47.2 ov), 8-236 (Aminuddin Ramly, 49.3 ov), 9-240 (Hassan Ghulam, 49.6 ov)
Gayashan Munasinghe1024314.30424220
Vince Pennazza1014244.20372130
Carl Sandri805607.00182310
Tharindu Fernando402506.25103000
Damian Crowley1012522.50442000
Madupa Fernando603305.50181200
Dinidu Marage20914.5061000
Italy INNINGS (target: 241 runs from 50 overs)
Andy Northcote lbw b Khizar Hayat31060030.00
Dinidu Marage run out (Nasir Shafiq)2730495090.00
Carl Sandri c Aminuddin Ramly b Shahrulnizam Yusof41191724215.78
Damian Crowley (c) b Shahrulnizam Yusof2460050.00
Alessandro Bonora c Shahrulnizam Yusof b Suharril Fetri681191653257.14
Michael Raso c †Shafiq Sharif b Khizar Hayat713190053.84
Tharindu Fernando c Ahmed Faiz b Hassan Ghulam4362773269.35
Fida Hussain c †Shafiq Sharif b Shahrulnizam Yusof025000.00
Vince Pennazza c Suhan Alagaratnam b Shahrulnizam Yusof811131072.72
Gayashan Munasinghe  b Shahrulnizam Yusof16141530114.28
Madupa Fernando not out 48120050.00
Extras(lb 9, nb 1, w 5)15
TOTAL(48.3 Ov, RR: 4.82, 195 Mts)234
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Andy Northcote, 1.5 ov), 2-49 (Carl Sandri, 5.6 ov), 3-59 (Damian Crowley, 7.4 ov), 4-89 (Dinidu Marage, 12.5 ov), 5-101 (Michael Raso, 17.5 ov), 6-183 (Tharindu Fernando, 38.2 ov), 7-184 (Fida Hussain, 39.1 ov), 8-198 (Vince Pennazza, 41.6 ov), 9-221 (Gayashan Munasinghe, 45.3 ov), 10-234 (Alessandro Bonora, 48.3 ov)
Nasir Shafiq804205.25276000
Khizar Hayat1005025.00383320
Shahrulnizam Yusof1004954.90353200
Suharril Fetri8.312813.29362100
Hassan Ghulam1014114.09383111
Abdul Mohammad Shukri201507.5060120
Indian Association Ground, Singapore
TossItaly, elected to field first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Division Four
Player Of The Match
Shahrulnizam Yusof
Shahrulnizam Yusof
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00, Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days25 June 2014 - day (50-over match)
U.A.E. Image
Akbar Ali
Vanuatu Image
Nigel Morrison
Reserve Umpire
Afghanistan Image
Ahmed Shah Pakteen
Match Referee
Australia Image
Steve Bernard
PointsMalaysia 2, Italy 0