(32.3/50 ov)186/6
Ghana won by 4 wickets (with 105 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
52 (49) & 1/42
Germany INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Dilshan Rajudeen c Ananya b Aboagye2857-1049.12
André Leslie lbw b Aboagye66131-3150.38
Farooq Ahmed run out (Harvey/†Mark Bawa)711-1063.63
Wasantha de Silva c S Ateak b Bagabena514-0035.71
Asif Khan (c)c Bagabena b V Ateak2442-1057.14
Imran Chaudhry st †Mark Bawa b Harvey1417-0182.35
Bilal Jafar st †Mark Bawa b V Ateak48-0050.00
Asad Mohammad c Bagabena b Aboagye98-10112.50
Rana-Javed Iqbal not out 710-0070.00
Ajitabh Malviya not out 34-0075.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 1, w 15)18
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 3.70)185/8
Did not bat: Ehsan Latif 
Fall of wickets: 1-58 (Dilshan Rajudeen, 18.2 ov), 2-66 (Farooq Ahmed, 20.3 ov), 3-80 (Wasantha de Silva, 25.5 ov), 4-119 (Asif Khan, 37.1 ov), 5-151 (Imran Chaudhry, 42.5 ov), 6-162 (Bilal Jafar, 45.2 ov), 7-169 (André Leslie, 47.1 ov), 8-176 (Asad Mohammad, 47.6 ov)
Vincent Ateak1032622.60411000
Godfred Bakiweyem803904.87291130
Isaac Aboagye812433.00301000
Kofi Bagabena702513.57262020
Peter Ananya702703.85271051
Obed Harvey1004214.20---10
Ghana INNINGS (target: 186 runs from 50 overs)
James Vifah c Asad Mohammad b Bilal Jafar2233-3066.66
Simon Ateak  b Latif17-0014.28
Samson Awiah c †Malviya b Bilal Jafar1427-2051.85
Obed Harvey c Leslie b Asad Mohammad5249-31106.12
Peter Ananya (c)c de Silva b Asad Mohammad2333-2069.69
Julius Mensah c †Malviya b Asad Mohammad3324-50137.50
Isaac Aboagye not out 1820-3090.00
Mark Bawa not out 12-0050.00
Extras(lb 7, w 15)22
TOTAL(32.3 Ov, RR: 5.72)186/6
Fall of wickets: 1-3 (Simon Ateak, 1.6 ov), 2-36 (Samson Awiah, 9.4 ov), 3-50 (James Vifah, 11.6 ov), 4-115 (Peter Ananya, 22.2 ov), 5-140 (Obed Harvey, 26.5 ov), 6-171 (Julius Mensah, 30.6 ov)
Rana-Javed Iqbal4.302906.44155010
Ehsan Latif804315.37324140
Bilal Jafar402025.00162020
Asad Mohammad1014834.80373040
Farooq Ahmed201005.0092010
Wasantha de Silva201407.0061020
André Leslie201507.5041000
Lobatse Cricket Ground
TossGhana, elected to field first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Division Seven
Player Of The Match
Obed Harvey
Obed Harvey
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00, Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days9 April 2013 - day (50-over match)
Namibia Image
Claude Thorburn
South Africa Image
Johan Cloete
Reserve Umpire
Kenya Image
Munir Khan
Match Referee
South Africa Image
Dev Govindjee
PointsGhana 2, Germany 0
  • Germany innings: 1x7 ball over (25th over, bowled by PK Ananya, called by umpire C Thorburn)