19th Match, Gurgaon, Oct 26 2008, ICL 20-20 Indian Championship
(18.2/20 ov, target 142)145/1
ICL Hyd won by 9 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
player of the match
Abdul Razzaq
Hyderabad Heroes
Chandigarh Lions INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Sarabjit Singh c Kemp b Boje2020-11100.00
Lou Vincent lbw b Reddy2015-31133.33
Chris Cairns (c)c Binny b Abdul Razzaq1210-11120.00
TP Singh c Binny b Reddy1921-0190.47
Dinesh Mongia c Rayudu b Boje3832-41118.75
Chetan Sharma c Maher b Harris810-0080.00
Andrew Hall not out 109-00111.11
Amit Uniyal not out 64-10150.00
Extras(lb 3, nb 1, w 4)8
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.05)141/6
Fall of wickets: 1-39 (Lou Vincent, 4.2 ov), 2-55 (Chris Cairns, 6.5 ov), 3-56 (Sarabjit Singh, 7.4 ov), 4-98 (TP Singh, 14.4 ov), 5-120 (Dinesh Mongia, 17.1 ov), 6-131 (Chetan Sharma, 18.6 ov)
Abdul Razzaq403919.7593211
Syed Shahabuddin302107.00123110
Inder Shekar Reddy401523.75111000
Nicky Boje402125.2591010
Chris Harris301615.3350000
Stuart Binny1013013.0011100
Alfred Absolem1013013.0011100
Hyderabad Heroes INNINGS (target: 142 runs from 20 overs)
Jimmy Maher not out 4841-70117.07
Abdul Razzaq  b Uniyal6661-72108.19
Ambati Rayudu not out 209-31222.22
Extras(lb 4, nb 1, w 6)11
TOTAL(18.2 Ov, RR: 7.90)145/1
Fall of wickets: 1-123 (Abdul Razzaq, 16.4 ov)
Andrew Hall412205.50133010
Daryl Tuffey302508.33105000
Amit Uniyal3032110.6685021
Dinesh Mongia302709.0051200
Rajesh Sharma2.201908.1422010
Love Ablish301605.33111110
Tau Devi Lal Stadium, Gurgaon
TossChandigarh Lions, elected to bat first
SeriesICL 20-20 Indian Championship
Player Of The Match
Abdul Razzaq
Hours of play (local time)14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.15, Interval 15.15-15.35, Second Session 15.35-16.55
Match days26 October 2008 - day(20-over match)
England Image
Allan Jones
Ireland Image
Keith Smith
TV Umpire
England Image
David Brandon
Match Referee
India Image
Erapalli Prasanna
PointsHyderabad Heroes 2, Chandigarh Lions 0