Fri, 15 Jul
Somerset Flag

Somerset

425/3d & 260/2d
Indians Flag

Indians

(T:462) 224 & 69/0

Match drawn

Thu, 21 Jul
England Flag

England

474/8d & 269/6d
India Flag

India

(T:458) 286 & 261

England won by 196 runs

Fri, 29 Jul
England Flag

England

221 & 544
India Flag

India

(T:478) 288 & 158

England won by 319 runs

Fri, 05 Aug
Indians Flag

Indians

352
Northamptonshire Flag

Northamptonshire

355/7

Match drawn (Northants won on 1st innings)

Wed, 10 Aug
India Flag

India

224 & 244
England Flag

England

710/7d

England won by an innings and 242 runs

Thu, 18 Aug
England Flag

England

591/6d
India Flag

India

(f/o) 300 & 283

England won by an innings and 8 runs

Thu, 25 Aug
Sussex Flag

Sussex

236
Indians Flag

Indians

(40.5/45 ov, T:235) 238/4

Indians won by 6 wickets (with 25 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Fri, 26 Aug
Indians Flag

Indians

164/6
Kent Flag

Kent

(20 ov, T:165) 159/5

Indians won by 5 runs

Mon, 29 Aug
Indians Flag

Indians

161/5
Leicestershire Flag

Leicestershire

(20 ov, T:162) 146/7

Indians won by 15 runs

Wed, 31 Aug
India Flag

India

165
England Flag

England

(19.3/20 ov, T:166) 169/4

England won by 6 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Tue, 06 Sep
India Flag

India

(23/23 ov) 187/8
England Flag

England

(22.1/23 ov, T:188) 188/3

England won by 7 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Fri, 09 Sep
India Flag

India

234/7
England Flag

England

(41.5/43 ov, T:218) 218/7

England won by 3 wickets (with 7 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Sun, 11 Sep
India Flag

India

280/5
England Flag

England

(48.5/48.5 ov, T:271) 270/8

Match tied (D/L method)

Fri, 16 Sep
India Flag

India

304/6
England Flag

England

(32.2/34 ov, T:241) 241/4

England won by 6 wickets (with 10 balls remaining) (D/L method)