(19.1/20 ov, target 119)122/7
NW Warriors won by 3 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Northern Knights INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
James Shannon (c)c Imran Butt b Young26-0033.33
Michael Gilmour c McBrine b Young1813-20138.46
Adam Dennison lbw b Robinson2527-3092.59
Nikolai Smith c †Dougherty b Young02-000.00
Shane Getkate c SR Thompson b McBrine2329-2079.31
Greg Thompson run out (Robinson)59-1055.55
Jamie Holmes c †Dougherty b SR Thompson12-0050.00
Graeme McCarter  b SR Thompson3219-13168.42
Robert McKinley c SR Thompson b Young26-0033.33
Jacob Mulder not out 12-0050.00
Gary Kidd c & b Young01-000.00
Extras(b 2, lb 3, w 4)9
TOTAL(19.2 Ov, RR: 6.10)118
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (James Shannon, 1.4 ov), 2-25 (Michael Gilmour, 3.3 ov), 3-26 (Nikolai Smith, 3.6 ov), 4-66 (Adam Dennison, 11.3 ov), 5-71 (Greg Thompson, 13.1 ov), 6-77 (Jamie Holmes, 14.1 ov), 7-92 (Shane Getkate, 15.5 ov), 8-100 (Robert McKinley, 17.6 ov), 9-117 (Graeme McCarter, 18.6 ov), 10-118 (Gary Kidd, 19.2 ov)
Andrew Britton201608.0052000
Craig Young3.201554.50111010
Andy McBrine301414.66130120
Johnny Thompson201206.0062000
Steve Vijay Lazars201005.0030000
Jonathan Robinson302016.6662000
Stuart Thompson402626.50142200
North-West Warriors INNINGS (target: 119 runs from 20 overs)
Stuart Thompson c McKinley b Getkate713-1053.84
David Rankin c Holmes b Smith12-0050.00
Imran Butt c †Gilmour b Smith01-000.00
Johnny Thompson c Holmes b McCarter3946-1384.78
Andy McBrine (c)c McKinley b Mulder2428-2185.71
Aaron Gillespie run out (Shannon)1410-02140.00
Rickie-Lee Dougherty c & b Kidd55-10100.00
Steve Vijay Lazars not out 137-20185.71
Andrew Britton not out 23-0066.66
Extras(lb 1, w 16)17
TOTAL(19.1 Ov, RR: 6.36)122/7
Fall of wickets: 1-2 (David Rankin, 1.1 ov), 2-3 (Imran Butt, 1.4 ov), 3-10 (Stuart Thompson, 3.1 ov), 4-75 (Johnny Thompson, 13.5 ov), 5-87 (Andy McBrine, 15.2 ov), 6-92 (Rickie-Lee Dougherty, 16.3 ov), 7-115 (Aaron Gillespie, 18.3 ov)
Graeme McCarter401814.50141100
Nikolai Smith2.1023210.6172120
Shane Getkate411814.50141100
Jacob Mulder403218.00123040
Robert McKinley10707.0050110
Gary Kidd402315.75140200
New Strabane Park
TossNorthern Knights, elected to bat first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
Hours of play (local time)17.00 start, First Session 17.00-18.25, Interval 18.25-18.45, Second Session 18.45-20.10
Match days16 June 2017 - daynight (20-over match)
T20 debut
Aaron Gillespie
Aaron Gillespie
Jamie Holmes
Jamie Holmes
Robert McKinley
Robert McKinley
Ireland Image
Noel Dunn
Ireland Image
Roly Black
Reserve Umpire
Ireland Image
Graham McCrea
PointsNorth-West Warriors 4, Northern Knights 0
  • Northern Knights Innings
  • Powerplay 1: Overs 0.1 - 6.0 (Mandatory 31 runs, 3 wickets)
  • North-West Warriors innings
  • Powerplay 1:Overs 0.1-6.0 (Mandatory 16 runs, 3 wickets)