4th Match, Dublin, Aug 27 2020, Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
(12/12 ov)124/4
(12/12 ov, target 129)104/8
Leinster won by 24 runs (D/L method)
Leinster Lightning INNINGS (12 overs maximum)
Kevin O'Brien c McBrine b Young8237-38221.62
Stephen Doheny c †Smale b Hume14-0025.00
Lorcan Tucker c Rankin b Hume14-0025.00
Curtis Campher c †Smale b Hume42-10200.00
Simi Singh not out 2525-21100.00
Extras(b 1, lb 6, w 4)11
TOTAL(12 Ov, RR: 10.33)124/4
Fall of wickets: 1-14 (Stephen Doheny, 1.5 ov), 2-26 (Lorcan Tucker, 3.2 ov), 3-31 (Curtis Campher, 3.5 ov), 4-124 (Kevin O'Brien, 11.6 ov)
Craig Young3032110.6661300
Graham Hume301836.0093000
Stuart Thompson2021010.5050230
Andy McBrine2022011.0041210
Graham Kennedy2024012.0011200
North-West Warriors INNINGS (target: 129 runs from 12 overs)
Nathan McGuire c Anders b Chase02-000.00
William Porterfield  b Simi Singh5030-34166.66
David Rankin c Campher b Little12-0050.00
Stuart Thompson c Simi Singh b Chase1210-20120.00
Graham Hume c Dockrell b Kane75-10140.00
Andy McBrine (c)c Chase b Simi Singh23-0066.66
William Smale c Dockrell b Kane01-000.00
Ross Allen  b Simi Singh13-0033.33
Graham Kennedy not out 1710-11170.00
Craig Young not out 86-10133.33
Extras(lb 1, w 5)6
TOTAL(12 Ov, RR: 8.66)104/8
Did not bat: Varun Chopra 
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Nathan McGuire, 0.2 ov), 2-5 (David Rankin, 1.3 ov), 3-33 (Stuart Thompson, 4.3 ov), 4-51 (Graham Hume, 6.2 ov), 5-68 (Andy McBrine, 7.5 ov), 6-68 (William Smale, 8.1 ov), 7-78 (William Porterfield, 9.1 ov), 8-79 (Ross Allen, 9.3 ov)
Peter Chase301926.3391120
Josh Little302317.6673020
Curtis Campher2030015.0011300
Tyrone Kane2020210.0033010
Simi Singh201135.5060100
Pembroke Cricket Club, Sandymount, Dublin
TossNorth-West Warriors, elected to field first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
Match days27 August 2020 - day (20-over match)
T20 debut
Greg Ford
Greg Ford
Ireland Image
Alan Neill
Ireland Image
Paul Reynolds
Match Referee
Ireland Image
Kevin Gallagher
PointsLeinster Lightning 4, North-West Warriors 0