(10/38 ov, target 213)46/2
No result
North-West Warriors INNINGS (38 overs maximum)
David Rankin c †Tucker b Richardson311-0027.27
William McClintock c †Tucker b Kane47-1057.14
Scott Campbell  b Chase115-006.66
Danza Hyatt c Yaqoob Ali b Chase5474-6072.97
Andy McBrine (c)c Tector b Sorensen515-1033.33
Oraine Williams c Yaqoob Ali b Richardson8565-102130.76
Aaron Gillespie c †Tucker b Chase512-0041.66
Rickie-Lee Dougherty c Yaqoob Ali b Kane1918-11105.55
Andrew Britton not out 1411-10127.27
Jonathan Robinson not out 11-00100.00
Extras(lb 7, nb 1, w 13)21
TOTAL(38 Ov, RR: 5.57)212/8
Did not bat: Jarred Barnes 
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (William McClintock, 2.4 ov), 2-10 (David Rankin, 3.2 ov), 3-29 (Scott Campbell, 8.3 ov), 4-46 (Andy McBrine, 13.1 ov), 5-144 (Danza Hyatt, 28.1 ov), 6-174 (Aaron Gillespie, 32.4 ov), 7-174 (Oraine Williams, 33.2 ov), 8-201 (Rickie-Lee Dougherty, 36.5 ov)
Tyrone Kane805326.62255160
Eddie Richardson802723.37332000
Peter Chase822232.75382021
Max Sorensen604517.50173220
George Dockrell302307.66104020
Yaqoob Ali402606.50103000
John Anderson10909.0011000
Leinster Lightning INNINGS (target: 213 runs from 38 overs)
Dom Joyce not out 2029-2068.96
Jack Tector c †Dougherty b Barnes36-0050.00
John Anderson (c)c McClintock b Barnes512-1041.66
Sean Terry not out 1713-21130.76
Extras(w 1)1
TOTAL(10 Ov, RR: 4.60)46/2
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Jack Tector, 2.1 ov), 2-23 (John Anderson, 6.2 ov)
Jarred Barnes511523.00222010
Andrew Britton402907.25123100
Oraine Williams10202.0040000
The Vineyard, Dublin
TossLeinster Lightning, elected to field first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
Hours of play (local time)10.45 start, First Session 10.45-14.15, Interval 14.15-15.00, Second Session 15.00-18.30
Match days12 June 2016 - day (50-over match)
Ireland Image
Graham McCrea
Ireland Image
Sameer Dutt
Reserve Umpire
Ireland Image
Aidan Seaver
PointsNorth-West Warriors 2, Leinster Lightning 2