2nd Match, Comber, May 29 - 31 2018, Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
263 & 272/5d
(59 ov, target 268)268 & 268/5
Leinster won by 5 wickets
Northern Knights 1st INNINGS
Marc Ellison lbw b Chase22229009.09
Nikolai Smith c †Tucker b Barnes930620030.00
James McCollum c Balbirnie b Dockrell8719029312145.78
James Shannon c Dockrell b Barnes1545592033.33
Chris Dougherty  b Delany01316000.00
Harry Tector c Dockrell b Barnes1035491028.57
Shane Getkate (c)lbw b Dockrell7010212911268.62
Neil Rock not out 2062723032.25
James Cameron-Dow  b Chase418170022.22
Gary Kidd run out 1012241083.33
James Magee c †Tucker b Chase022000.00
Extras(b 13, lb 14, nb 6, w 3)36
TOTAL(87.3 Ov, RR: 3.00)263
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Marc Ellison), 2-26 (Nikolai Smith), 3-57 (James Shannon), 4-60 (Chris Dougherty), 5-121 (Harry Tector), 6-212 (James McCollum), 7-241 (Shane Getkate), 8-247 (James Cameron-Dow), 9-263 (Gary Kidd), 10-263 (James Magee)
Tyrone Kane2044702.35---00
Peter Chase11.313833.30---00
David Delany1444713.35---34
Jarred Barnes11.514633.88---02
George Dockrell17.143822.21---00
Simi Singh1342001.53---00
Leinster Lightning 1st INNINGS
Jack Tector c Kidd b Smith721161033.33
John Anderson c †Rock b Getkate6615018510044.00
Andy Balbirnie c Dougherty b Cameron-Dow4884948057.14
Simi Singh  b Cameron-Dow561251635244.80
Sean Terry c Ellison b Tector1834382152.94
George Dockrell (c) b Cameron-Dow1516203093.75
Lorcan Tucker c Dougherty b Tector1335362037.14
Tyrone Kane  b Kidd1860602030.00
David Delany c sub (J Mulder) b Tector015000.00
Peter Chase c †Rock b Shannon631220019.35
Jarred Barnes not out 11720005.88
Extras(b 8, lb 3, nb 4, w 5)20
TOTAL(95.4 Ov, RR: 2.80)268
Fall of wickets: 1-16 (Jack Tector), 2-100 (Andy Balbirnie), 3-156 (John Anderson), 4-185 (Sean Terry), 5-216 (George Dockrell), 6-235 (Simi Singh), 7-239 (Lorcan Tucker), 8-239 (David Delany), 9-260 (Peter Chase), 10-268 (Tyrone Kane)
Nikolai Smith831912.37---00
James Magee612904.83---20
Gary Kidd30.4126612.15---00
James Cameron-Dow2456432.66---00
Shane Getkate1244313.58---12
Harry Tector1122832.54---22
James Shannon41812.00---00
Northern Knights 2nd INNINGS
Marc Ellison c †Tucker b Chase512171041.66
Chris Dougherty c sub (ST Doheny) b Chase36991445036.36
James McCollum c & b Simi Singh8413419710062.68
James Shannon lbw b Simi Singh665912851111.86
Harry Tector lbw b Simi Singh2233721066.66
Shane Getkate (c)not out 1320351065.00
Neil Rock not out 22151950146.66
Extras(b 3, lb 15, nb 4, w 2)24
TOTAL(62 Ov, RR: 4.38)272/5d
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Marc Ellison), 2-108 (Chris Dougherty), 3-197 (James McCollum), 4-220 (James Shannon), 5-241 (Harry Tector)
Tyrone Kane1537104.73---12
Peter Chase922622.88---00
George Dockrell1517104.73---00
Simi Singh1213933.25---00
Andy Balbirnie40802.00---00
David Delany713905.57---12
Leinster Lightning 2nd INNINGS (target: 268 runs)
Jack Tector  b Cameron-Dow701081039064.81
John Anderson not out 12316420613175.00
Andy Balbirnie lbw b Cameron-Dow820240040.00
Simi Singh c Ellison b Kidd58100062.50
Sean Terry run out (Cameron-Dow)612101050.00
Lorcan Tucker c McCollum b Kidd42414632102.43
George Dockrell (c)not out 41510400.00
Extras(b 1, lb 6, w 3)10
TOTAL(59 Ov, RR: 4.54)268/5
Fall of wickets: 1-129 (Jack Tector), 2-161 (Andy Balbirnie), 3-172 (Simi Singh), 4-182 (Sean Terry), 5-254 (Lorcan Tucker)
James Magee403107.75---00
Gary Kidd21210024.76---00
James Cameron-Dow2227223.27---30
Shane Getkate602003.33---00
Harry Tector603806.33---00
The Green, Comber
TossNorthern Knights, elected to bat first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
Match days29,30,31 May 2018 - day(3-day match)
FC debut
Harry Tector
Harry Tector
James Cameron-Dow
James Cameron-Dow
James Magee
James Magee
Jarred Barnes
Jarred Barnes
Marc Ellison
Marc Ellison
Neil Rock
Neil Rock
Ireland Image
Azam Baig
Ireland Image
Jareth McCready
Reserve Umpire
Ireland Image
Gary Blair
PointsLeinster Lightning 23, Northern Knights 7
Tue, 29 May - day 1 -Leinster 1st innings 33/1 (John Anderson 5*, Andy Balbirnie 17*, 13.5 ov)
Wed, 30 May - day 2 -N. Knights 2nd innings 83/1 (Chris Dougherty 28*, James McCollum 42*, 29 ov)
Thu, 31 May - day 3 -Leinster 2nd innings 268/5 (59 ov) - end of match