(47.3/50 ov, target 205)207/4
Leinster won by 6 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)
North-West Warriors INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
William Porterfield lbw b McCarthy423420017.39
Stephen Doheny  b McCarthy29222360131.81
Andy McBrine (c)c O'Brien b Garth38671003056.71
Stuart Thompson st †Tucker b Dockrell1827371166.66
Shane Getkate c Garth b Chase1240050.00
Graham Kennedy c †Tucker b Dockrell2143500048.83
Graham Hume not out 4454827081.48
William McClintock run out (McCarthy/Dockrell)1114202078.57
Nathan McGuire c O'Brien b McCarthy1935400154.28
Craig Young  b McCarthy2580040.00
Boyd Rankin run out (Dockrell/†Tucker)011000.00
Extras(lb 10, w 7)17
TOTAL(48.5 Ov, RR: 4.17, 210 Mts)204
Fall of wickets: 1-30 (Stephen Doheny, 5.3 ov), 2-37 (William Porterfield, 9.6 ov), 3-68 (Stuart Thompson, 18.3 ov), 4-69 (Shane Getkate, 19.1 ov), 5-109 (Andy McBrine, 29.1 ov), 6-128 (Graham Kennedy, 32.2 ov), 7-150 (William McClintock, 36.3 ov), 8-194 (Nathan McGuire, 46.6 ov), 9-204 (Craig Young, 48.4 ov), 10-204 (Boyd Rankin, 48.5 ov)
Peter Chase914014.44335100
Barry McCarthy9.523243.25424010
Simi Singh1003003.00411120
George Dockrell1004724.70355010
David O'Halloran803103.87272020
Jonathan Garth201417.0062010
Leinster Lightning INNINGS (target: 205 runs from 50 overs)
Kevin O'Brien c †Doheny b Hume1016191062.50
Jack Tector c Hume b McBrine3455754061.81
Jamie Grassi c McGuire b Thompson821311608162.59
Lorcan Tucker c Porterfield b Hume1018191055.55
George Dockrell (c)not out 5162955182.25
Simi Singh not out 551110100.00
Extras(lb 4, nb 1, w 10)15
TOTAL(47.3 Ov, RR: 4.35, 190 Mts)207/4
Fall of wickets: 1-15 (Kevin O'Brien, 5.2 ov), 2-77 (Jack Tector, 19.4 ov), 3-92 (Lorcan Tucker, 24.5 ov), 4-198 (Jamie Grassi, 44.6 ov)
Craig Young1033103.10412020
Graham Hume1013923.90446020
Boyd Rankin704606.57225140
Andy McBrine1004314.30312101
Graham Kennedy401303.25161000
Stuart Thompson401614.00131020
Shane Getkate2.301506.0093000
Pembroke Cricket Club, Sandymount, Dublin
TossLeinster Lightning, elected to field first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
Match days1 May 2021 - day(50-over match)
List A debut
David O'Halloran
David O'Halloran
Tim Tector
Tim Tector
Ireland Image
Aidan Seaver
Ireland Image
Alan Neill
Match Referee
Ireland Image
Kevin Gallagher
PointsLeinster Lightning 4, North-West Warriors 0