16th Match, Comber, Sep 18 2021, Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
(15.1/20 ov, target 152)154/4
Reds won by 6 wickets (with 29 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
63* (37) & 2/25
North-West Warriors INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
William Porterfield c Delany b M Ford1416202087.50
Stephen Doheny c G Ford b M Ford2731530187.09
Andy McBrine (c)lbw b Manley032000.00
Shane Getkate c Manley b Hand3680050.00
William McClintock lbw b Frost074000.00
Graham Kennedy not out 3032583093.75
Graham Hume c Delany b Manley52243434216.66
Jared Wilson not out 1270050.00
Extras(lb 8, nb 1, w 15)24
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.55, 95 Mts)151/6
Fall of wickets: 1-27 (William Porterfield, 4.6 ov), 2-29 (Andy McBrine, 5.5 ov), 3-38 (Shane Getkate, 7.3 ov), 4-39 (William McClintock, 8.5 ov), 5-66 (Stephen Doheny, 12.5 ov), 6-149 (Graham Hume, 19.3 ov)
Josh Manley403829.5094210
Aaron Cawley4040010.00111151
Matt Ford402526.25102000
Michael Frost402516.25100200
Fionn Hand401513.75141010
Munster Reds INNINGS (target: 152 runs from 20 overs)
Peter Moor c Allen b Olphert2580040.00
Gareth Delany c Wilson b Olphert60354363171.42
Murray Commins c Kennedy b Hume033000.00
Matt Ford not out 63373792170.27
Tyrone Kane (c) b Hume139911144.44
Greg Ford not out 52310250.00
Extras(b 1, lb 2, w 8)11
TOTAL(15.1 Ov, RR: 10.15, 91 Mts)154/4
Fall of wickets: 1-15 (Peter Moor, 1.6 ov), 2-16 (Murray Commins, 2.4 ov), 3-94 (Gareth Delany, 10.2 ov), 4-137 (Tyrone Kane, 14.1 ov)
Graham Hume3030210.0074110
Conor Olphert402626.50124000
Ryan MacBeth2022011.0055000
Andy McBrine2021010.5041200
Graham Kennedy3030010.0031200
Shane Getkate1018018.0031120
Ross Allen0.104024.0001000
The Green, Comber
TossMunster Reds, elected to field first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
Player Of The Match
Matt Ford
Matt Ford
Match days18 September 2021 - day (20-over match)
T20 debut
Conor Olphert
Conor Olphert
Ireland Image
Alan Neill
Ireland Image
Roly Black
Match Referee
Ireland Image
Philip Thompson
PointsMunster Reds 5, North-West Warriors 0