17th Match, Comber, Sep 19 2021, Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
(10/10 ov)72/5
(7.4/10 ov, target 73)74/1
Knights won by 9 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
54* (27)
Munster Reds INNINGS (10 overs maximum)
Peter Moor c Lawlor b Mayes2350066.66
Murray Commins c Lawlor b Pretorius14101620140.00
Matt Ford  b White21141640150.00
Tyrone Kane (c) b White27120028.57
Fionn Hand c Adair b Delany10101510100.00
Mitchell Thompson not out 1213160092.30
Jack Carty not out 43710133.33
Extras(lb 5, w 2)7
TOTAL(10 Ov, RR: 7.19, 45 Mts)72/5
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Peter Moor, 1.1 ov), 2-34 (Murray Commins, 3.3 ov), 3-41 (Matt Ford, 4.5 ov), 4-48 (Tyrone Kane, 6.1 ov), 5-57 (Fionn Hand, 8.3 ov)
Ross Adair10606.0020010
Thomas Mayes201718.5063010
David Delany2022111.0024000
Ruhan Pretorius201517.5041000
Ben White20321.5090000
Cian Robertson10404.0030000
Northern Knights INNINGS (target: 73 runs from 10 overs)
Ruhan Pretorius c Carty b Frost89131088.88
Ross Adair not out 54272863200.00
Jeremy Lawlor not out 910151090.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1, w 1)3
TOTAL(7.4 Ov, RR: 9.65, 28 Mts)74/1
Fall of wickets: 1-30 (Ruhan Pretorius, 3.1 ov)
Matt Ford10606.0031000
Josh Manley1.401609.6052100
Aaron Cawley1017017.0022110
Michael Frost201316.5040100
Liam McCarthy1011011.0022000
Mitchell Thompson10909.0001000
The Green, Comber
TossNorthern Knights, elected to field first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
Player Of The Match
Ross Adair
Ross Adair
Match days19 September 2021 - day (20-over match)
T20 debut
Cian Robertson
Cian Robertson
Liam McCarthy
Liam McCarthy
Morgan Topping
Morgan Topping
Thomas Mayes
Thomas Mayes
Ireland Image
Aidan Seaver
Ireland Image
Roly Black
Match Referee
Ireland Image
Philip Thompson
PointsNorthern Knights 5, Munster Reds 0