Zone A, Enmore, Oct 19 2007, KFC Cup
(13/50 ov, target 111)112/1
Jamaica won by 9 wickets (with 222 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
71 (null)
West Indies Under-19s INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Chesney Hughes  b Powell0-----
Rajendra Chandrika  b Taylor18-----
Devon Thomas c Findlay b Powell0-----
Shamarh Brooks (c)c & b Miller36-----
Shacaya Thomas run out 0-----
Nkrumah Bonner c Miller b Lambert10-----
Andre Creary  b Lambert10-----
Linden Lawrence  b Lambert0-----
Delorn Johnson c & b Miller16-----
Veerasammy Permaul lbw b Miller2-----
Kelbert Walters not out 0-----
Extras(lb 3, w 15)18
TOTAL(36.4 Ov, RR: 3.00)110
Fall of wickets: 1-0, 2-0, 3-56, 4-56, 5-71, 6-81, 7-81, 8-108, 9-110, 10-110
Daren Powell522224.40---00
Krishmar Santokie41902.25---00
Brendan Nash501603.20---00
Jerome Taylor813614.50---00
Tamar Lambert8.42931.03---00
Nikita Miller611532.50---00
Jamaica INNINGS (target: 111 runs from 50 overs)
Chris Gayle (c) b SE Thomas71-----
Brenton Parchment not out 24-----
Shawn Findlay not out 8-----
Extras(w 9)9
TOTAL(13 Ov, RR: 8.61)112/1
Fall of wickets: 1-104 (Chris Gayle)
Kelbert Walters504709.40---00
Delorn Johnson302809.33---00
Veerasammy Permaul302307.66---00
Shacaya Thomas201417.00---00
Enmore Recreation Ground, Enmore, Guyana
TossJamaica, elected to field first
SeriesKFC Cup
Player Of The Match
Chris Gayle
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days19 October 2007 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Chesney Hughes
Chesney Hughes
Kelbert Walters
Kelbert Walters
Krishmar Santokie
Krishmar Santokie
Linden Lawrence
Linden Lawrence
Nkrumah Bonner
Nkrumah Bonner
Rajendra Chandrika
Rajendra Chandrika
West Indies Image
Clancy Mack
West Indies Image
Vincent Bullen
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Davteerth Anandjit
PointsJamaica 6, West Indies Under-19s 0