Matches (16)
SL v AFG (1)
SL-A v SA-A (1)
UAE v WI (1)
ENG v IRE (1)
Vitality Blast (8)
Charlotte Edwards (4)
Tier 1, Rangpur, March 29 - April 01, 2021, National Cricket League
221 & 259
(T:117) 364 & 120/3

Rangpur Div won by 7 wickets

Player Of The Match
6/64 & 6/67
Khulna Div 1st Innings
Rangpur Div 1st Innings
Khulna Div 2nd Innings
Rangpur Div 2nd Innings
Khulna Division 1st Innings 
Robiul Islam Robi c Rishad Hossain b Mukidul Islam011000.00
Amit Majumder c Mahmudul Hasan b Mukidul Islam413241030.76
Imrul Kayes lbw b Mukidul Islam011000.00
Tushar Imran c Rishad Hossain b Mukidul Islam11613620021085.29
Nurul Hasan (c)†c Mahmudul Hasan b Nobin Islam3144823170.45
Nahidul Islam c †Dhiman Ghosh b Ariful Haque2942524069.04
Ziaur Rahman c Ariful Haque b Nobin Islam0912000.00
Masum Khan  b Ariful Haque616261037.50
Abdul Halim c Nasir Hossain b Mukidul Islam916252056.25
Minhazur Rahman c †Dhiman Ghosh b Mukidul Islam918292050.00
Tipu Sultan not out 41710400.00
Extras(b 4, lb 7, nb 1, w 1)13
TOTAL49.2 Ov (RR: 4.47)221
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Robiul Islam Robi, 0.1 ov), 2-0 (Imrul Kayes, 0.2 ov), 3-19 (Amit Majumder, 4.4 ov), 4-93 (Nurul Hasan, 21.5 ov), 5-156 (Nahidul Islam, 33.6 ov), 6-171 (Ziaur Rahman, 36.4 ov), 7-191 (Masum Khan, 42.6 ov), 8-195 (Tushar Imran, 43.3 ov), 9-212 (Abdul Halim, 47.5 ov), 10-221 (Minhazur Rahman, 49.2 ov)
Mukidul Islam13.216464.80---00
Sajedul Islam823504.37---00
Ariful Haque1525423.60---01
Mahmudul Hasan10606.00---00
Sohrawordi Shuvo201407.00---00
Nobin Islam903123.44---00
Rishad Hossain10606.00---10
Rangpur Division 1st Innings 
Jahid Javed lbw b Abdul Halim3248795066.66
Nobin Islam  b Masum Khan014000.00
Sohrawordi Shuvo c Robiul Islam Robi b Ziaur Rahman1534553044.11
Tanbir Hayder c Imrul Kayes b Masum Khan3153874058.49
Nasir Hossain lbw b Robiul Islam Robi661161729056.89
Ariful Haque (c)lbw b Masum Khan9716427011059.14
Mahmudul Hasan lbw b Robiul Islam Robi2536492269.44
Dhiman Ghosh run out (Minhazur Rahman)43821078052.43
Rishad Hossain c Robiul Islam Robi b Abdul Halim1523373065.21
Sajedul Islam  b Masum Khan21213840100.00
Mukidul Islam not out 0611000.00
Extras(lb 6, nb 1, w 12)19
TOTAL97.1 Ov (RR: 3.74)364
Fall of wickets: 1-12 (Nobin Islam, 1.1 ov), 2-52 (Sohrawordi Shuvo, 12.3 ov), 3-63 (Jahid Javed, 15.1 ov), 4-106 (Tanbir Hayder, 30.1 ov), 5-181 (Nasir Hossain, 50.6 ov), 6-230 (Mahmudul Hasan, 52.5 ov), 7-313 (Dhiman Ghosh, 87.4 ov), 8-324 (Ariful Haque, 89.1 ov), 9-356 (Rishad Hossain, 94.6 ov), 10-364 (Sajedul Islam, 97.1 ov)
Abdul Halim2328823.82---00
Masum Khan22.147843.51---00
Ziaur Rahman2338613.73---41
Nahidul Islam10505.00---00
Minhazur Rahman703705.28---00
Robiul Islam Robi1214123.41---00
Tipu Sultan902302.55---00
Khulna Division 2nd Innings 
Robiul Islam Robi c †Dhiman Ghosh b Mukidul Islam011000.00
Amit Majumder c Mahmudul Hasan b Mukidul Islam8916625614053.61
Imrul Kayes c Sohrawordi Shuvo b Ariful Haque3143554172.09
Nahidul Islam  b Mahmudul Hasan3041685173.17
Tushar Imran  b Mukidul Islam21190018.18
Nurul Hasan (c)† b Mukidul Islam011000.00
Ziaur Rahman c Rishad Hossain b Mukidul Islam64701077291.42
Masum Khan c Nobin Islam b Mahmudul Hasan1649501132.65
Abdul Halim c †Dhiman Ghosh b Mukidul Islam022000.00
Minhazur Rahman not out 932421028.12
Tipu Sultan c Mahmudul Hasan b Sohrawordi Shuvo034000.00
Extras(b 4, lb 4, nb 2, w 8)18
TOTAL69.3 Ov (RR: 3.72)259
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Robiul Islam Robi, 0.1 ov), 2-48 (Imrul Kayes, 12.5 ov), 3-99 (Nahidul Islam, 27.5 ov), 4-106 (Tushar Imran, 30.1 ov), 5-106 (Nurul Hasan, 30.2 ov), 6-232 (Ziaur Rahman, 54.3 ov), 7-233 (Amit Majumder, 56.4 ov), 8-233 (Abdul Halim, 56.6 ov), 9-258 (Masum Khan, 68.4 ov), 10-259 (Tipu Sultan, 69.3 ov)
Mukidul Islam2036763.35---00
Sajedul Islam613405.66---00
Nobin Islam613205.33---10
Ariful Haque1315714.38---12
Mahmudul Hasan1462421.71---00
Rishad Hossain411403.50---10
Sohrawordi Shuvo2.311516.00---00
Nasir Hossain41802.00---00
Rangpur Division 2nd Innings (T: 117 runs)
Jahid Javed  b Abdul Halim3751653172.54
Nobin Islam lbw b Abdul Halim11532006.66
Sohrawordi Shuvo not out 18681082026.47
Tanbir Hayder c †Nurul Hasan b Robiul Islam Robi1023231043.47
Nasir Hossain not out 48445172109.09
Extras(b 1, w 5)6
TOTAL33.3 Ov (RR: 3.58)120/3
Fall of wickets: 1-16 (Nobin Islam, 7.4 ov), 2-50 (Jahid Javed, 13.3 ov), 3-62 (Tanbir Hayder, 19.3 ov)
Masum Khan822403.00---00
Abdul Halim833123.87---10
Nahidul Islam62901.50---00
Robiul Islam Robi603315.50---00
Minhazur Rahman30602.00---00
Tipu Sultan1010010.00---00
Imrul Kayes1.30604.00---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Mon, 29 Mar - day 1 - Rangpur Div 1st innings 103/3 (Tanbir Hayder 29*, Nasir Hossain 19*, 29 ov)
Tue, 30 Mar - day 2 - Khulna Div 2nd innings 4/1 (Amit Majumder 0*, Imrul Kayes 4*, 1.3 ov)
Wed, 31 Mar - day 3 - Rangpur Div 2nd innings 16/0 (Jahid Javed 14*, Nobin Islam 1*, 7 ov)
Thu, 01 Apr - day 4 - Rangpur Div 2nd innings 120/3 (33.3 ov) - end of match
Cricket Garden, Rangpur
TossKhulna Division, elected to bat first
Player Of The Match
Rangpur Div
Mukidul Islam
Match days29,30,31 March, 1 April 2021 - day (4-day match)
Reserve Umpire
Match Referee
PointsRangpur Division 10.64, Khulna Division 1.5
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions
Rangpur Div Innings
<1 / 3>
National Cricket League
Tier 1
Tier 2