14th Match, Multan, Dec 16 2018, National T20 Cup
(19.3/20 ov, target 130)133/3
Lahore B won by 7 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Multan INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Hasan Raza run out 4654684085.18
Zeeshan Malik  b Aizaz Cheema36160050.00
Mohammad Hafeez c Saad Nasim b Agha Salman1920282095.00
Sohaib Maqsood (c)c Hussain Talat b Saad Nasim66400100.00
Mohammad Mohsin c & b Saad Nasim86601133.33
Aamer Yamin  b Mohammad Irfan46140066.66
Mohammad Irfan  b Hussain Talat861101133.33
Mohammad Imran not out 1491620155.55
Waqar Hussain not out 97700128.57
Extras(lb 3, w 9)12
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.44)129/7
Fall of wickets: 1-28, 2-61, 3-70, 4-84, 5-97, 6-104, 7-113
Mohammad Irfan403218.00---70
Aizaz Cheema402115.25---00
Raza Ali Dar1010010.00---00
Ehsan Adil201005.00---00
Agha Salman402115.25---00
Saad Nasim402025.00---20
Hussain Talat1012112.00---00
Lahore Blues INNINGS (target: 130 runs from 20 overs)
Nauman Anwar c Aamer Yamin b Mohammad Irfan720260035.00
Rizwan Hussain  b Aamer Yamin58415081141.46
Hussain Talat  b Mohammad Irfan2223381095.65
Agha Salman not out 26223730118.18
Saad Nasim (c)not out 12122510100.00
Extras(b 1, nb 1, w 6)8
TOTAL(19.3 Ov, RR: 6.82)133/3
Fall of wickets: 1-37, 2-84, 3-99
Mohammad Irfan402015.00---01
Zulfiqar Babar302408.00---30
Mohammad Hafeez302909.66---00
Aamer Yamin402315.75---00
Mohammad Irfan402215.50---30
Mohammad Imran1.301409.33---00
Multan Cricket Stadium
TossMultan, elected to bat first
SeriesNational T20 Cup
Hours of play (local time)15.00 start, First Session 15.00-16.25, Interval 16.25-16.45, Second Session 16.45-18.10
Match days16 December 2018 - day (20-over match)
T20 debut
Waqar Hussain
Waqar Hussain
Pakistan Image
Aaley Haider
Pakistan Image
Tahir Rasheed
TV Umpire
Pakistan Image
Khalid Mahmood
PointsLahore Blues 2, Multan 0