(42.1/50 ov, target 199)125
CD-W won by 73 runs
Central Districts Women INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Natalie Dodd c Brown b Clarke1835412051.42
Jess Watkin run out (Oldershaw)11500100.00
Anlo van Deventer (c) b Black35120060.00
Kerry-Anne Tomlinson c Jensen b Oldershaw4295973144.21
Hannah Rowe c Jensen b Carson2238432057.89
Esther Lanser  b Jensen4563854071.42
Rosemary Mair c †Gray b Black1019262052.63
Mikaela Greig st †Gray b Oldershaw1116131068.75
Melissa Hansen c Gain b Black1519261078.94
Monique Rees lbw b Jensen2660033.33
Kate Baxter not out 014000.00
Extras(b 1, lb 7, nb 5, w 16)29
TOTAL(48.5 Ov, RR: 4.05, 181 Mts)198
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (Jess Watkin, 0.5 ov), 2-14 (Anlo van Deventer, 4.1 ov), 3-33 (Natalie Dodd, 9.5 ov), 4-84 (Hannah Rowe, 21.5 ov), 5-114 (Kerry-Anne Tomlinson, 31.6 ov), 6-143 (Rosemary Mair, 38.2 ov), 7-160 (Mikaela Greig, 41.6 ov), 8-183 (Esther Lanser, 45.6 ov), 9-190 (Monique Rees, 47.4 ov), 10-198 (Melissa Hansen, 48.5 ov)
Emma Black8.513433.84---22
Hayley Jensen902422.66---21
Georgia Clarke302117.00---50
Ella Brown602504.16---40
EJ Carson502214.40---10
Bhagya Herath1003603.60---11
Sophie Oldershaw702824.00---11
Otago Women INNINGS (target: 199 runs from 50 overs)
Olivia Gain  b Mair021000.00
Caitlin Blakely c †Dodd b Mair414180028.57
Bella James (c)lbw b Watkin2452541046.15
Hayley Jensen c †Dodd b Rees410300040.00
Bhagya Herath  b Baxter1744561038.63
Georgia Clarke run out (Tomlinson/Watkin)524290020.83
Sophie Gray c & b Rowe3655714065.45
Ella Brown c & b Rowe2660033.33
Emma Black run out (Tomlinson/†Dodd)614171042.85
EJ Carson lbw b Mair024000.00
Sophie Oldershaw not out 1031230032.25
Extras(lb 4, nb 1, w 12)17
TOTAL(42.1 Ov, RR: 2.96, 156 Mts)125
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Olivia Gain, 0.2 ov), 2-8 (Caitlin Blakely, 4.3 ov), 3-38 (Hayley Jensen, 12.1 ov), 4-41 (Bella James, 13.6 ov), 5-54 (Georgia Clarke, 21.4 ov), 6-69 (Bhagya Herath, 27.1 ov), 7-75 (Ella Brown, 28.6 ov), 8-96 (Emma Black, 33.5 ov), 9-98 (EJ Carson, 34.5 ov), 10-125 (Sophie Gray, 42.1 ov)
Rosemary Mair1022132.10---30
Hannah Rowe9.103623.92---20
Monique Rees402015.00---31
Jess Watkin1031111.10---00
Melissa Hansen30802.66---20
Kate Baxter301414.66---20
Mikaela Greig301103.66---00
Donnelly Park, Levin
TossOtago Women, elected to field first
SeriesNew Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
Hours of play (local time)10.30 start, First Session 10.30-13.30 Interval 13.30-14.15, Second Session 14.15-16.15
Match days16 November 2019 - day (50-over match)
New Zealand Image
Pete Pasco
New Zealand Image
TS Shirriffs
PointsCentral Districts Women 5, Otago Women 0