Islamabad, Dec 26 2013, President's Cup One-Day Tournament
(39.5/45 ov, target 265)171
Habib Bank won by 93 runs
Habib Bank Limited INNINGS (45 overs maximum)
Imran Farhat (c)c Khalid Usman b Mohammad Mohsin4252656080.76
Bilal Shafayat c Mohammad Naeem b Saad Nasim83891177093.25
Aftab Alam lbw b Asif Ali2640033.33
Hasan Raza st †Mohammad Fayyaz b Asif Ali4058683068.96
Humayun Farhat  b Khalid Usman31232642134.78
Rameez Aziz c & b Saad Nasim38160037.50
Asad Baig  b Saad Nasim4760057.14
Ehsan Adil c Khalid Usman b Asif Ali22201821110.00
Mohammad Aslam not out 49130044.44
Irfan Fazil not out 41110400.00
Extras(b 6, lb 7, nb 1, w 15)29
TOTAL(45 Ov, RR: 5.86)264/8
Did not bat: Abdul Ameer 
Fall of wickets: 1-86, 2-92, 3-177, 4-211, 5-219, 6-224, 7-232, 8-260
Mohammad Naeem503907.80---110
Mohammad Haseeb503907.80---41
Asif Ali904434.88---00
Khalid Usman904515.00---00
Mohammad Mohsin803514.37---00
Saad Nasim904935.44---00
Water and Power Development Authority INNINGS (target: 265 runs from 45 overs)
Saad Nasim lbw b Ehsan Adil043000.00
Mohammad Ayub (c)c †Humayun Farhat b Irfan Fazil1720424085.00
Mohammad Fayyaz  b Ehsan Adil079000.00
Adnan Raees  b Aftab Alam4252687080.76
Ayaz Tasawwar c Rameez Aziz b Irfan Fazil1380033.33
Ali Azmat c Rameez Aziz b Mohammad Aslam2440951260.00
Mohammad Mohsin  b Mohammad Aslam67658136103.07
Asif Ali c Asad Baig b Ehsan Adil511150045.45
Khalid Usman c Irfan Fazil b Ehsan Adil088000.00
Mohammad Haseeb  b Mohammad Aslam829451027.58
Mohammad Naeem not out 11300100.00
Extras(nb 1, w 5)6
TOTAL(39.5 Ov, RR: 4.29)171
Fall of wickets: 1-0, 2-4, 3-36, 4-39, 5-71, 6-91, 7-102, 8-111, 9-170, 10-171
Ehsan Adil812342.87---10
Irfan Fazil612824.66---11
Aftab Alam903213.55---20
Abdul Ameer3032010.66---10
Mohammad Aslam8.512733.05---00
Asad Baig201708.50---00
Rameez Aziz311204.00---00
Marghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad
TossWater and Power Development Authority, elected to field first
SeriesPresident's Cup One-Day Tournament
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days26 December 2013 - day(45-over match)
Pakistan Image
Asif Yaqoob
Pakistan Image
Tahir Shah
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Mussadaq Rasool
PointsHabib Bank Limited 2, Water and Power Development Authority 0