Lincoln, January 22, 2009, Provincial A Team Competition
(48.2/50 ov, T:266) 267/4

Cant A won by 6 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

Wellington A Innings
Cant A Innings
Wellington A  (50 ovs maximum)
Josh Brodie not out 1101452189075.86
Michael Pollard  b Kain2742804064.28
Stephen Murdoch lbw b Noster2438433063.15
Simon Allen (c)† b Burtt26202940130.00
Fraser Colson  b Bennett1921222090.47
Harry Boam c Anderson b Bennett26222430118.18
Dewayne Bowden c Robertson b Bennett15121110125.00
Stephen Gellatly not out 1230050.00
Extras(lb 3, nb 2, w 12)17
TOTAL50 Ov (RR: 5.30, 218 Mins)265/6
Fall of wickets: 1-75 (Michael Pollard), 2-124 (Stephen Murdoch), 3-162 (Simon Allen), 4-194 (Fraser Colson), 5-235 (Harry Boam), 6-260 (Dewayne Bowden)
Leighton Burtt1014414.40---10
Ryan McCone705107.28---50
Logan van Beek302107.00---10
Hamish Bennett1005635.60---42
Todd Astle702603.71---00
Marty Kain1004414.40---10
Sam Noster302016.66---00
Canterbury A  (T: 266 runs from 50 ovs)
Todd Astle c †Allen b Bowden851351699062.96
Ben Rae c Pollard b Bowden1128431039.28
Corey Anderson c Murdoch b Rhodes5155883192.72
Darren Broom not out 705082100140.00
Sam Noster c Bowden b Burns1419273073.68
Tim Muir not out 551710100.00
Extras(b 10, lb 10, nb 2, w 9)31
TOTAL48.2 Ov (RR: 5.52, 215 Mins)267/4
Fall of wickets: 1-32 (Ben Rae), 2-142 (Corey Anderson), 3-180 (Todd Astle), 4-246 (Sam Noster)
Michael Burns712914.14---01
Dewayne Bowden1015425.40---20
Sunnie Chan9.205205.57---30
Harry Boam703905.57---40
Stewart Rhodes1004414.40---01
Mark Houghton502905.80---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Lincoln No 3
TossWellington A, elected to bat first
Players per sideWellington A 12 (11 batting, 11 fielding); Canterbury A 12 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Match daysday (50-over match)
PointsCanterbury A 4, Wellington A 0
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions
Cant A Innings
<1 / 3>
Provincial A Team Competition
ND A5410160.532
Auckland A541016-0.054
OTA A5320120.304
Cant A5320120.211
Wellington A51404-0.216
CD A50500-0.745