Group A, Delhi, Nov 25 - 28 2017, Ranji Trophy
434 & 275/4d
(63 ov, target 377)333 & 167
Karnataka won by 209 runs
player of the match
Mayank Agarwal
Karnataka (and Mysore)
Article Thumbnail
• ESPNcricinfo staff

Karnataka win big with Gowtham 10-for; to face Mumbai in quarterfinals

In Hyderabad, Group A runners-up Delhi drew their final match after the hosts amassed 442 in their second innings. Delhi will face Madhya Pradesh in the next round

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Karnataka434/10(111 overs)1st INNINGS
Mayank Agarwal173 (241)
Manish Pandey108 (169)
Karan Thakur3/91(31)
Manish Rao3/96(20)
Railways333/10(98.4 overs)1st INNINGS
Mahesh Rawat124 (182)
Arindam Ghosh91 (183)
Karnataka275/4(71 overs)2nd INNINGS
Railways167/10(63 overs)2nd INNINGS

Session Updates Only

Match details
Karnail Singh Stadium, Delhi
TossKarnataka, elected to bat first
SeriesRanji Trophy
Player Of The Match
Mayank Agarwal
Mayank Agarwal
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, Lunch 12.00-12.40, Tea 14.40-15.00, Close 16.30
Match days25,26,27,28 November 2017 - day (4-day match)
FC debut
Vinit Dhulap
Vinit Dhulap
India Image
Navdeep Singh
India Image
Rohan Pandit
Match Referee
India Image
Rajib Deb Burman
PointsKarnataka 6, Railways 0