27th Match, St George's, January 11 - 14, 2018, WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament

Windward Is won by an innings and 37 runs

Player Of The Match
Windward Is 1st Innings
Trinidad & T 1st Innings
Trinidad & T 2nd Innings (Following on)
Match Details
Windward Islands 1st Innings 
Devon Smith c Pierre b Charles451711903026.31
Tyrone Theophile (c)c †Katwaroo b St Clair2152464040.38
Kirk Edwards c Jangoo b St Clair312180025.00
Kavem Hodge lbw b St Clair12834637111036.99
Roland Cato c Ramdin b Cariah2649454053.06
Kyle Mayers c Charles b St Clair746793103110.44
Denis Smith c Cariah b St Clair011000.00
Shane Shillingford c St Clair b Pierre2458613141.37
Delorn Johnson c Solozano b Pierre211140018.18
Larry Edward not out 1525300060.00
Shermon Lewis c †Katwaroo b St Clair42310200.00
Extras(b 9, lb 10, nb 5)24
TOTAL131.4 Ov (RR: 2.77)366
Fall of wickets: 1-29 (Tyrone Theophile, 15.6 ov), 2-37 (Kirk Edwards, 21.3 ov), 3-118 (Devon Smith, 63.1 ov), 4-165 (Roland Cato, 76.6 ov), 5-272 (Kyle Mayers, 101.3 ov), 6-272 (Denis Smith, 101.4 ov), 7-325 (Shane Shillingford, 119.3 ov), 8-335 (Delorn Johnson, 123.3 ov), 9-362 (Kavem Hodge, 131.2 ov), 10-366 (Shermon Lewis, 131.4 ov)
Daniel St Clair20.466263.00---01
Tion Webster1645603.50---02
Bryan Charles2886312.25---00
Imran Khan2948703.00---00
Khary Pierre2374421.91---00
Yannic Cariah1553512.33---01
Trinidad & Tobago 1st Innings 
Amir Jangoo c Cato b Johnson2461922039.34
Jeremy Solozano c Cato b Johnson043000.00
Ewart Nicholson lbw b Lewis211120018.18
Yannic Cariah lbw b Shillingford770890010.00
Denesh Ramdin (c)c Edwards b Theophile751822387041.20
Tion Webster  b Mayers33136009.67
Steven Katwaroo c Edwards b Edward2377842029.87
Imran Khan c Cato b Lewis2337482162.16
Khary Pierre c Theophile b Shillingford22733007.40
Daniel St Clair not out 29150022.22
Bryan Charles c Hodge b Shillingford1260050.00
Extras(b 6, lb 4)10
TOTAL85.1 Ov (RR: 2.01)172
Fall of wickets: 1-3 (Jeremy Solozano, 0.6 ov), 2-13 (Ewart Nicholson, 3.6 ov), 3-39 (Amir Jangoo, 22.6 ov), 4-43 (Yannic Cariah, 25.4 ov), 5-57 (Tion Webster, 35.4 ov), 6-108 (Steven Katwaroo, 58.2 ov), 7-154 (Imran Khan, 72.2 ov), 8-165 (Khary Pierre, 81.1 ov), 9-169 (Denesh Ramdin, 84.4 ov), 10-172 (Bryan Charles, 85.1 ov)
Delorn Johnson1113222.90---00
Shermon Lewis1853922.16---00
Kyle Mayers1311610.46---00
Shane Shillingford23.163631.55---00
Larry Edward1133413.09---00
Tyrone Theophile911511.66---00
Trinidad & Tobago 2nd Innings (Following on) 
Amir Jangoo c †DDH Smith b Lewis691992362134.67
Jeremy Solozano lbw b Mayers1628362057.14
Ewart Nicholson c Theophile b Edward628381021.42
Yannic Cariah lbw b Shillingford1160970018.33
Denesh Ramdin (c)lbw b Johnson715171046.66
Tion Webster  b Shillingford66710100.00
Steven Katwaroo lbw b Shillingford1039590025.64
Imran Khan  b Edward1138390028.94
Khary Pierre c Cato b Lewis537380013.51
Daniel St Clair not out 742370016.66
Bryan Charles  b Lewis2470050.00
Extras(b 4, lb 3)7
TOTAL82.4 Ov (RR: 1.89)157
Fall of wickets: 1-18 (Jeremy Solozano, 9.3 ov), 2-31 (Ewart Nicholson, 18.3 ov), 3-94 (Yannic Cariah, 45.3 ov), 4-103 (Denesh Ramdin, 50.2 ov), 5-110 (Tion Webster, 51.6 ov), 6-122 (Amir Jangoo, 60.1 ov), 7-138 (Steven Katwaroo, 67.5 ov), 8-144 (Imran Khan, 70.1 ov), 9-151 (Khary Pierre, 80.2 ov), 10-157 (Bryan Charles, 82.4 ov)
Delorn Johnson1343312.53---00
Kyle Mayers87310.37---00
Shane Shillingford35115231.48---00
Shermon Lewis10.422031.87---00
Larry Edward1122622.36---00
Tyrone Theophile501603.20---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
TossTrinidad & Tobago, elected to field first
Player Of The Match
Windward Is
Kavem Hodge
Match days11, 12, 13, 14 January 2018 - day (4-day match)
West Indies
Deighton Butler
Mike Burns
Reserve Umpire
West Indies
Erickson Degalerie
Match Referee
West Indies
Carlyle Felix
PointsWindward Islands 19, Trinidad & Tobago 3.2
Thu, 11 Jan - day 1 - Windward Is 1st innings 270/4 (Kavem Hodge 87*, Kyle Mayers 73*, 100 ov)
Fri, 12 Jan - day 2 - Trinidad & T 1st innings 51/4 (Denesh Ramdin 8*, Tion Webster 3*, 32.4 ov)
Sat, 13 Jan - day 3 - Trinidad & T 2nd innings 93/2 (Amir Jangoo 58*, Yannic Cariah 11*, 44 ov)
Sun, 14 Jan - day 4 - Trinidad & T 2nd innings 157 (82.4 ov) - end of match
Trinidad & T Innings
<1 / 3>
WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament