Group A (D/N), Coolidge, Jan 29 2017, West Indies Cricket Board Regional Super50
(28.1/50 ov, target 334)149
Leeward Is won by 184 runs
player of the match
Alzarri Joseph
Leeward Islands
Leeward Islands INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Montcin Hodge c Johnson b Mayers544863110112.50
Kieran Powell (c)c †Ambris b Mayers13513720110498.54
Jermaine Otto c Williams b Sebastien2135481160.00
Nkrumah Bonner c & b Sebastien1380033.33
Chesney Hughes  b Sebastien2440050.00
Rahkeem Cornwall not out 70589245120.68
Orlando Peters c †Ambris b Williams1340033.33
Kevon Cooper not out 28121251233.33
Extras(b 4, lb 1, w 16)21
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 6.66)333/6
Fall of wickets: 1-97 (Montcin Hodge, 13.6 ov), 2-172 (Jermaine Otto, 27.4 ov), 3-183 (Nkrumah Bonner, 29.6 ov), 4-189 (Chesney Hughes, 31.1 ov), 5-288 (Kieran Powell, 46.2 ov), 6-290 (Orlando Peters, 47.1 ov)
Delorn Johnson605308.83---10
Kesrick Williams1018518.50---10
Kyle Mayers1006626.60---80
Daren Sammy10808.00---00
Kavem Hodge302107.00---00
Shane Shillingford1005305.30---10
Liam Sebastien1004234.20---00
Windward Islands INNINGS (target: 334 runs from 50 overs)
Johnson Charles c & b Joseph4890050.00
Devon Smith c Hughes b Joseph016000.00
Andre Fletcher lbw b Joseph14100025.00
Kavem Hodge c Cornwall b Joseph49101044.44
Sunil Ambris lbw b Cooper714151050.00
Daren Sammy c Tonge b Cornwall33296022113.79
Kyle Mayers lbw b Tonge4548608093.75
Shane Shillingford  b Joseph2728341296.42
Liam Sebastien (c)not out 721210033.33
Delorn Johnson c Tonge b Joseph77710100.00
Kesrick Williams c †Otto b Tonge011000.00
Extras(lb 6, nb 5, w 3)14
TOTAL(28.1 Ov, RR: 5.28)149
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Devon Smith, 1.2 ov), 2-6 (Johnson Charles, 1.5 ov), 3-11 (Andre Fletcher, 3.1 ov), 4-12 (Kavem Hodge, 3.5 ov), 5-24 (Sunil Ambris, 6.2 ov), 6-94 (Daren Sammy, 17.3 ov), 7-106 (Kyle Mayers, 20.1 ov), 8-141 (Shane Shillingford, 25.3 ov), 9-149 (Delorn Johnson, 27.2 ov), 10-149 (Kesrick Williams, 28.1 ov)
Kevon Cooper502915.80---10
Alzarri Joseph823163.87---10
Akeal Hosein1011011.00---10
Rahkeem Cornwall602514.16---00
Gavin Tonge8.104725.75---01
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua
TossWindward Islands, elected to field first
SeriesWest Indies Cricket Board Regional Super50
Player Of The Match
Alzarri Joseph
Hours of play (local time)13.30 start, First Session 13.30-17.00, Interval 17.00-17.45, Second Session 17.45-21.15
Match days29 January 2017 - daynight(50-over match)
List A debut
Jermaine Otto
Jermaine Otto
West Indies Image
Christopher Taylor
West Indies Image
Patrick Gustard
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Carl Tuckett
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Carlyle Felix
PointsLeeward Islands 5, Windward Islands 0