4th unofficial ODI, Wicklow, Jun 7 2019, Scotland A tour of Ireland
(27.5/35 ov, target 191)193/6
Scotland A won by 4 wickets (with 43 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Ireland A INNINGS (35 overs maximum)
James McCollum c †Wallace b Main98-20112.50
Jack Tector c Neill b McCreath916-1056.25
Nathan McGuire  b Main1322-1159.09
Lorcan Tucker c Budge b Greaves6186-5270.93
Harry Tector (c)c †Wallace b Neill310-0030.00
Shane Getkate  b Leask2030-2066.66
Tyrone Kane not out 4527-22166.66
Gareth Delany c Munsey b Leask23-0066.66
Fionn Hand  b Greaves33-00100.00
Ross Allen  b Leask14-0025.00
Peter Chase not out 11-00100.00
Extras(b 1, lb 4, w 7)12
TOTAL(35 Ov, RR: 5.11)179/9
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (James McCollum), 2-31 (Nathan McGuire), 3-48 (Jack Tector), 4-59 (Harry Tector), 5-113 (Shane Getkate), 6-138 (Lorcan Tucker), 7-144 (Gareth Delany), 8-154 (Fionn Hand), 9-157 (Ross Allen)
Adrian Neill612113.50---20
Michael Leask702934.14---20
Gavin Main703725.28---00
Scott Cameron602303.83---10
Finlay McCreath602213.66---10
Chris Greaves3042214.00---10
Scotland A INNINGS (target: 191 runs from 35 overs)
Ollie Hairs c †Tucker b Chase118-20137.50
Christopher McBride c Getkate b Chase48-1050.00
Dylan Budge (c)c JB Tector b HT Tector2124-2087.50
Craig Wallace c †Tucker b Kane4848-42100.00
George Munsey not out 5239-71133.33
Michael Leask run out (Chase)1211-10109.09
Finlay McCreath c Allen b Hand1522-1068.18
Chris Greaves not out 107-20142.85
Extras(b 1, lb 2, w 17)20
TOTAL(27.5 Ov, RR: 6.93)193/6
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Christopher McBride), 2-18 (Ollie Hairs), 3-65 (Dylan Budge), 4-100 (Craig Wallace), 5-125 (Michael Leask), 6-163 (Finlay McCreath)
Tyrone Kane502515.00---40
Peter Chase603325.50---20
Shane Getkate302207.33---10
Fionn Hand3.5049112.78---70
Ross Allen201306.50---10
Harry Tector703715.28---10
Gareth Delany1011011.00---10
Oak Hill Cricket Club
TossIreland A, elected to bat first
SeriesScotland A tour of Ireland
Series resultScotland Lions won the 4-match series 2-1
Hours of play (local time)11.00 start, First Session 11.00-14.30 Interval 14.30-15.10, Second Session 15.10-18.45
Match days7 June 2019 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Nathan McGuire
Nathan McGuire
Ireland Image
Aidan Seaver
Ireland Image
Gary Blair
Reserve Umpire
Ireland Image
Steve Wood