Group C, Leicester, May 29 2012, Second Eleven Twenty20
(19.1/20 ov, target 187)188/4
Unicorns A won by 6 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Leicestershire 2nd XI INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Kadeer Ali c Park b Reed1105057153220.00
MJ Wiley c †Kettle b Rashid3236471188.89
Nathan Hawkes c Tripathi b Hindmarch3550060.00
Billy Root c Levitt b Park38110037.50
Rob Taylor run out (Reed)022000.00
Lewis Hill run out (Querl)1491310155.56
Nadeem Malik (c)not out 981100112.50
Angus Robson run out (Ord)22200100.00
Extras(lb 7, w 6)13
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 9.30)186/7
Fall of wickets: 1-137 (MJ Wiley), 2-145 (Nathan Hawkes), 3-151 (Kadeer Ali), 4-154 (Rob Taylor), 5-159 (Billy Root), 6-183 (Lewis Hill), 7-186 (Angus Robson)
Glenn Querl4040010.00---30
Paul Hindmarch2023111.50---10
Dominic Reed403017.50---00
Amar Rashid4049112.25---00
Sean Park201919.50---10
Bradley Wadlan401804.50---00
Unicorns A INNINGS (target: 187 runs from 20 overs)
James Ord c Hill b A Ali136630216.67
Bradley Wadlan  b Taylor26152841173.33
Vishal Tripathi lbw b Sykes19172440111.76
Jayden Levitt not out 68394982174.36
Sean Park (c)lbw b Sykes011000.00
Zain Abbas not out 55374462148.65
Extras(b 1, lb 1, w 5)7
TOTAL(19.1 Ov, RR: 9.80)188/4
Fall of wickets: 1-15 (James Ord), 2-60 (Bradley Wadlan), 3-60 (Vishal Tripathi), 4-60 (Sean Park)
Nadeem Malik403809.50---10
Aatif Ali2029114.50---00
Alex Wyatt2024012.00---00
Rob Taylor3.102317.26---10
James Sykes403428.50---00
Kadeer Ali403809.50---30
Grace Road, Leicester
TossUnicorns A, elected to field first
SeriesSecond Eleven Twenty20
Match days29 May 2012 - day match (20-over match)
England Image
M Burns
England Image
R Warren
PointsUnicorns A 2, Leicestershire 2nd XI 0