Central Zone, Raipur, Jan 16 2018, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
(19.3/20 ov)151/6
Railways won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Rajasthan150/6(20 overs)
Railways151/6(19.3 overs)

Match State: Innings Break

Match details
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
TossRajasthan, elected to bat first
SeriesSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
Hours of play (local time)09.00 start, First Session 09.00-10.25, Interval 10.25-10.45, Second Session 10.45-12.10
Match days16 January 2018 - day(20-over match)
T20 debut
Akash Yadav
Akash Yadav
India Image
Sadashiv Iyer
India Image
Yeshwant Barde
Match Referee
India Image
Sanjay Verma
PointsRailways 4, Rajasthan 0