Tue, 21 Sep
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

352/6
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(38.3/43 ov, T:316) 237

West Aust won by 78 runs (D/L method)

Wed, 13 Oct
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(48/48 ov) 391/8
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(40.3/44 ov, T:380) 312

South Aust won by 67 runs (D/L method)

Thu, 14 Oct
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

218
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(43.5/50 ov, T:219) 221/6

Tasmania won by 4 wickets (with 37 balls remaining)

Sun, 24 Oct
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(35/35 ov) 193/6
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(25.4/27 ov, T:165) 167/4

West Aust won by 6 wickets (with 8 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Mon, 01 Nov
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(29/29 ov) 186/8
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(26.4/29 ov, T:177) 131

Queensland won by 45 runs (D/L method)

Thu, 11 Nov
Victoria Flag

Victoria

New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Mon, 15 Nov
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

361/3
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(48.5/50 ov, T:362) 291

West Aust won by 70 runs

Wed, 24 Nov
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

344/7
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(32.2/50 ov, T:345) 170

NSW won by 174 runs

Fri, 26 Nov
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

294/9
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(48.3/50 ov, T:295) 298/5

Tasmania won by 5 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

Sun, 28 Nov
South Australia Flag

South Australia

274
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(42.1/50 ov, T:275) 275/4

Queensland won by 6 wickets (with 47 balls remaining)

Mon, 14 Feb
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(24.2/24.2 ov) 105/7
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

(21/24 ov, T:101) 101/5

NSW won by 5 wickets (with 18 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Tue, 15 Feb
South Australia Flag

South Australia

259/7
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(45.4/50 ov, T:260) 262/5

Victoria won by 5 wickets (with 26 balls remaining)

Wed, 23 Feb
Queensland Flag

Queensland

285/6
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(38.1/50 ov, T:286) 193

Queensland won by 92 runs

New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Fri, 25 Feb
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Sun, 06 Mar
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

295/6
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(40.4/50 ov, T:296) 156

Tasmania won by 139 runs

Tue, 08 Mar
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

South Australia Flag

South Australia

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Victoria Flag

Victoria

143
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(27.1/50 ov, T:144) 145/4

West Aust won by 6 wickets (with 137 balls remaining)

Thu, 10 Mar
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

225/9
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

(46.3/50 ov, T:226) 207

West Aust won by 18 runs