Matches (11)
IPL 2023 (2)
ENG v IRE (1)
Vitality Blast (4)
Charlotte Edwards (3)
ZIM-A v PAK-A (1)
18th Match, Sydney, March 08, 2022, The Marsh Cup

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

New South Wales Team
Moises Henriques Allrounder
Adam Zampa Bowler
Kurtis Patterson † (c)Middle order Batter
Daniel Hughes Opening Batter
Ben Dwarshuis Bowler
Daniel Sams Allrounder
Liam Hatcher Bowler
Matthew Gilkes Wicketkeeper Batter
Jack Edwards Batter
Baxter Holt Wicketkeeper
Hayden Kerr Allrounder
Tanveer Sangha Bowler
South Australia Team
Jake Lehmann Middle order Batter
Daniel Worrall Bowler
Harry Nielsen Wicketkeeper Batter
David Grant Bowler
Jake Weatherald Top order Batter
Henry Hunt (c)Opening Batter
Nathan McAndrew Bowler
Jake Carder Middle order Batter
Brendan Doggett Bowler
Wes Agar Bowler
Liam Scott Bowling Allrounder
Lloyd Pope Bowler
Nathan McSweeney Allrounder
Thomas Kelly Middle order Batter
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Tossno toss
Match days08 March 2022 - day (50-over match)
Reserve Umpire
Match Referee
PointsNew South Wales 2, South Australia 2