Matches (14)
WI v NZ (1)
Men's Hundred (1)
IRE v AFG (1)
Women's Hundred (1)
RL Cup (6)
ENG v SA (1)
BDESH-A in WI (1)
CWC League 2 (1)
BAH v KUW (1)
9th Match (N), Dindigul, July 04, 2022, Tamil Nadu Premier League
(18.1/20 ov, T:146) 148/1

Dragons won by 9 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)

Player Of The Match
84* (57)
IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Srikkanth Anirudha (c)retired hurt 811-1072.72
S Siddharth  b Vignesh01-000.00
S Aravind lbw b Silambarasan3223-50139.13
Suresh Kumar c & b Silambarasan79-1077.77
Maan Bafna  b Hari Nishaanth2121-11100.00
Tushar Raheja st †Mani Bharathi b Silambarasan2016-01125.00
R Rajkumar c Diran b Hari Nishaanth01-000.00
M Mohammed c Vignesh b Suthesh2718-31150.00
Aswin Crist c Mokit Hariharan b Suthesh2019-11105.26
K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan not out 11-00100.00
Extras(lb 2, w 7)9
TOTAL20 Ov (RR: 7.25)145/8
Did not bat: S Mohan Prasath 
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (S Siddharth, 0.6 ov), 1-20* (Srikkanth Anirudha, retired hurt), 2-43 (Suresh Kumar, 6.2 ov), 3-53 (S Aravind, 8.1 ov), 4-91 (Maan Bafna, 13.1 ov), 5-91 (R Rajkumar, 13.2 ov), 6-98 (Tushar Raheja, 14.3 ov), 7-144 (M Mohammed, 19.4 ov), 8-145 (Aswin Crist, 19.6 ov)
Lakshminarayanan Vignesh402616.50102100
0.6 to S Siddharth, lovely delivery to knock the stumps. Fuller and swinging in, goes through the gate as he looks to drive.. 5/1
Rangaraj Suthesh403328.25114130
19.4 to M Mohammed, slower delivery, he goes for the big shot and miscues it high in the air towards mid-off and taken by the fielder.. 144/7
19.6 to A Aswin Crist, full toss wider, sliced in the air to deep backward point, the fielder judges it well.. 145/8
VP Diran302909.6663130
M Silambarasan402135.2571010
6.2 to SS Kumar, goes for the pull and top edges it back to the bowler, who takes the catch.. 43/2
8.1 to S Aravind, loud appeal for lbw and given. Pitches in line and moves forward to the off side and looks to sweep, misses it and strikes the pad.. 53/3
14.3 to Tushar Raheja, down the track and looks to go big, down the leg side, he wanders out of the crease and the keeper does well to collect it and whip of the bails in time, the bat was grounded but then it pops up, the keeper times it well.. 98/6
Hari Nishaanth301324.3350000
13.1 to MK Bafna, flatter and quicker from Hari Nishanth, looks to go for the big shot and spins in to knock the stumps.. 91/4
13.2 to R Rajkumar, another wicket! Flat once again, looks to go big and slices it high in the air to the off side behind the wicket to backward point and taken by the fielder.. 91/5
Karaparambil Monish2021010.5042100
Dindigul Dragons INNINGS (Target: 146 runs from 20 overs)
K Vishal Vaidhya not out 8457-65147.36
Hari Nishaanth (c)c Bafna b Mohammed2523-30108.69
K Mani Bharathi not out 3829-41131.03
Extras(w 1)1
TOTAL18.1 Ov (RR: 8.14)148/1
Fall of wickets: 1-66 (Hari Nishaanth, 8.4 ov)
Aswin Crist403007.5093100
K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan403107.75113110
S Mohan Prasath2022011.0031200
Suresh Kumar201708.5031100
M Mohammed302217.3351100
8.4 to C Hari Nishaanth, slogs it straight into the hands of the fielder at long on. 66/1
R Rajkumar3.102608.2164000
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
NPR College Ground, Dindigul
TossDindigul Dragons, elected to field first
Player Of The Match
K Vishal Vaidhya
Match days04 July 2022 - night (20-over match)
Rajesh Kannan
Saidharshan Kumar
TV Umpire
N Janani
Reserve Umpire
Rakesh Raghavan
Match Referee
Vasanth Saravanan
PointsDindigul Dragons 2, IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans 0
  • IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans innings
  • Powerplay 1: Overs 0.1 - 6.0 (Mandatory - 42 runs, 1 wicket)
  • S Anirudha retired hurt at 20/1 (8, 3.2 overs)
  • IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans: 50 runs in 7.4 overs (46 balls), Extras 5
  • IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans: 100 runs in 14.6 overs (90 balls), Extras 6
  • Innings Break: IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans - 145/8 in 20.0 overs (K Gowtham Thamarai 1)
  • Dindigul Dragons innings
  • Powerplay 1: Overs 0.1 - 6.0 (Mandatory - 52 runs, 0 wicket)
  • Dindigul Dragons: 50 runs in 5.3 overs (33 balls), Extras 1
  • 1st Wicket: 50 runs in 33 balls (K Vishal Vaidhya 28, C Hari Nishaanth 21, Ex 1)
  • K Vishal Vaidhya: 50 off 36 balls (4 x 4, 3 x 6)
  • Dindigul Dragons: 100 runs in 13.3 overs (81 balls), Extras 1
  • 2nd Wicket: 50 runs in 38 balls (K Vishal Vaidhya 24, K Mani Bharathi 30, Ex 0)