Semi-Final, Group 3, Exmouth, May 31 2015, Unicorns T20 Competition
(17.4/20 ov, target 208)129
Devon won by 78 runs
Devon INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Rob Woodman (c)c Clark b Carroll97527486186.53
Sandy Allen lbw b Young35285060125.00
Max Curtis  b Morrison021000.00
Liam Lewis c Young b Foley22111412200.00
Ben Green st †Bates b Young56140083.33
Matthew Thompson not out 22161621137.50
Matthew Golding not out 85800160.00
Extras(b 4, lb 6, w 8)18
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 10.35, 91 Mts)207/5
Fall of wickets: 1-116 (Sandy Allen, 10.6 ov), 2-117 (Max Curtis, 11.3 ov), 3-152 (Liam Lewis, 14.4 ov), 4-171 (Rob Woodman, 15.6 ov), 5-185 (Ben Green, 17.6 ov)
Jake Roberts401804.50---00
Andrew Carroll4051112.75---20
Tom Foley2031115.50---10
Ashur Morrison403318.25---30
Joseph King2028014.00---00
Ed Young403629.00---10
Wiltshire INNINGS (target: 208 runs from 20 overs)
Steve Bullen lbw b Bess2780028.57
Edward Kilbee c Woodman b Bess33400100.00
Michael Bates c Anning b Green29223631131.81
Ed Young (c) b Popham22182721122.22
Neil Clark lbw b Golding13121710108.33
Ashur Morrison c Golding b Green011000.00
Luke De Souza c †Allen b Miles12122010100.00
Jake Roberts c Thompson b Miles1630016.66
Andrew Carroll not out 37141805264.28
Tom Foley c †Allen b Golding4630066.66
Joseph King  b Golding1570020.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1, w 3)5
TOTAL(17.4 Ov, RR: 7.30, 76 Mts)129
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Edward Kilbee, 1.1 ov), 2-8 (Steve Bullen, 1.5 ov), 3-57 (Ed Young, 7.4 ov), 4-63 (Michael Bates, 8.5 ov), 5-63 (Ashur Morrison, 8.6 ov), 6-82 (Neil Clark, 11.4 ov), 7-83 (Jake Roberts, 12.4 ov), 8-94 (Luke De Souza, 14.1 ov), 9-99 (Tom Foley, 15.2 ov), 10-129 (Joseph King, 17.4 ov)
Trevor Anning301806.00---10
Zak Bess201628.00---00
Jack Popham301615.33---00
Ben Green201728.50---10
CL Miles403228.00---00
Matthew Golding3.402837.63---10
The Maer Ground, Exmouth
TossWiltshire, elected to field first
SeriesUnicorns T20 Competition
Series resultDevon advanced
Match days31 May 2015 - day (20-over match)
England Image
Bob Hampshire
England Image
Ian Blackwell
  • Scorers: LJ Morgan, RC Tozer